We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury and Relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Ranked #8 of 32 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
england
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Luxury and Relaxing”
Reviewed January 2, 2014

We just returned after staying here for Christmas and New year, the rooms are very spacious and toiletries supplied daily, we also had dressing gowns and slippers supplied and 2 bottles of water every day along with tea and coffee and creamers, if you prefer milk you can purchase a carton from the shop and keep in the fridge. The hotel has areas where you can relax in the sun and read a book all day or an activity pool which is heated where all the entertainment is. The staff go above and beyond to make sure all guests are having an enjoyable time and can not do enough for you. Mohammed who brings drinks around the infinity pool is amazing he gets to know what you drink and just brings them up every half hour, he even knew what time we liked to have a cup of tea/coffee instead of a cold drink and every day brought that to us at the same time. Hisham the bar manager was fantastic as was Karem who managed the restaurant areas. There are too many people to mention because from front office right the way through every department we could not find any fault with anything or anyone. Christmas eve the gala dinner was above and beyond all expectations, the staff worked so hard and the food was amazing, this was again repeated on New Years Eve and although all staff had worked a lot of extra hours and looked tired they were just so happy that it had been such a success.
I used the spa for a facial and massage and the staff in there were great but prices a little high considering the spa is just a wooden building on the beach with no other facilities. The 2 a la carte restaurants you can use once each week and this made a nice change, both restaurants having a nice relaxing atmosphere and are waiter service. I have never returned back to a hotel but feel I will be making an exception with this one and hope to return for Christmas next year.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kazza22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
Dear kazza22,
Greeting from Cleopatra Luxury Resort- Sharm El Sheikh.
Thank you for your review and for choosing to spend your Christmas with us at Cleopatra Luxury Resort . Thank you also for your special mentions of Mohamed , Hisham & Karim for their efforts will not go unnoticed.

I am very happy you have had an enjoyable stay and look forward to welcoming you for your return visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me at any time in case I could be of any assistance.

all the best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,172 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,978
    824
    234
    84
    52
See reviews for
771
1,473
98
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (733)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2014

We searched long and hard on TripAdvisor looking for the best reviewed Hotel in Sharm El Sheik.
We are so glad that we Chose the Cleopatra Luxury Resort.
On our arrival at the airport we were picked up by the Hotels Limousine service for a small charge. He provided us each with a bottle of water for our journey to the Hotel ( about 10 minutes ). When we got to reception we were all served with a Welcome drink and then taken to our room in a Golfing cart( our daughter loved this ).
Our accommodation was fantastic. The room was huge and was cleaned everyday and a large bottle of water was provided daily too.

We ate at the Market place most of the time. Always a good choice of food to suit everyone and the staff were amazing.

Ahmed Zakaria was our favourite waiter in the Market Place. He went out of his way to make you feel special and was such a laugh to be around ! He worked very hard !

Mohammed was also an amazing waiter. He worked in the Beach bar and Grill and never stopped all day ! Bringing drinks to the beach and around the pool. He always remembered what we drank too. ( the weather was so hot but he never stopped !!! )

The animation team were really good ! They knew how to have a laugh with the children and got them involved with the activities. The only thing I think the Hotel could improve on is an animation programme that they could provide guests with on arrival. We missed out on a few things as we didn't know what was happening/times of activities etc. Reco was hilarious !

The Jetty was fantastic. We went nearly everyday for a jump into the coral life. Our daughter bought an underwater case for her iPhone and took some amazing footage. So many colourful fish to see !

The weather was brilliant, about 26 degrees throughout our stay. You needed something to cover up your arms on an evening if you are sat outside though.

We absolutely loved the hotel and the fantastic service from all the staff. We don't know how they remembered everyone's names in the hotel ?! Very impressive !

We stayed from the 19th - 30th December and was so sad that we didn't stay for the New Years Eve Party.

Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to Sharm El Sheik and will stay here next time we come !

Thank you for a wonderful Christmas Cleopatra !

Happy New Year X

Room Tip: We upgraded to a bigger room with a sea view. It was lovely.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Emma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
Dear Emma M,
Sunny Greeting from Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh,

Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing to spend your Christmas with us. Thank you also for your special mentions of Mohamed, Ahmed & animation team , their efforts will not go unnoticed.

I am very happy you have had an enjoyable stay and look forward to welcoming you for your return visit.

Please do not hesitate to contact me at any time in case I could be of any assistance.

Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2014

We went to the Cleopatra after so many great reviews and went through Thomas cook 21st to 28th December. We paid £850 per person half board and had to have a garden view promo room and could not upgrade ( what is a promo room its not on the hotel website ? ). So I sent the hotel an e-mail asking for a high garden view room.Well when we arrived tired after the unpleasant Monarch flight the staff took us to a ground floor room with a few meters of grass and a high wall from our patio. I told them I asked for a high garden room and they said that this is the promo room that we have booked and that our alternative was to pay 140$ UD dollars for an upgrade to a sea view suite. Which we did the room was a little bigger and the view was excellent 6201 and quiet away from the loud music of the heated pool. The hotel was around 20% occupied when we arrived on 21st we put this as the reason the quality of the food in the market was cheap food dressed up to look decorative lots of vegetables with the odd piece of mince meat or fish in it. On 24th the Gala dinner was excellent with quality food and the rest of the week the food was fine now the hotel is around 40% full. What caused bad feeling with us is that they never gave us a garden view room on the 1st or 2nd floor as there were so many empty rooms all week it seems the hotel policy to give guests these low rooms with no out look with the hope to pay the extra £100 for the sea view rooms. The grounds of the hotel are nice and so are the pools and beach only being half board we were told by several staff for us to eat in the Italian or fish restaurants it would cost us a minimum of £20 per person this is UK pound not Egyptian and more for expensive dishes. The waiters are nice and polite and so geared up to all inclusive guests that are brought wine in a carafe that when I ordered a bottle of wine off the wine list when they found it the wine came out after 15 minutes but another 20 minutes passed with no one pulling the cork for me by this time I was on my desert and told the management to take it back that I don't want it now and not to bill me for it. The next night all was ok as they found the cork screw. If they had told me this on the night I would of got my Swiss army knife from my room to pull the cork.
Well will we return to the Cleopatra ?. ( NO )
Will fly Monarch again ?. (NO)

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RuggerMiltonKeynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear RuggerMiltonKeynes,
Greeting from Cleopatra Luxury Resort - Sharm El Sheikh,
We would like to thank you for taking time to write your summery about your recent experience here.
Regarding to room issue , we would like to inform you have booked the lowest room category however we allowed you firstly in a superior room which is on next category and you were for dulux room which is 10 meters bigger with front sea view , you agreed and you even sign the agreement request form , by the way the hotel over 50% occupancy while you were here, and any request subject to hotel availability .

thank you for visiting Cleopatra luxury Resort and thank you for sharing your comments and experience on TripAdvisor.

We hope to welcome you again soon in the near future.

Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Have just returned from 16 nights at this hotel and from the time we entered hotel to the time we left it has been a pleasure and delight , firstly I would like to thank all for a wonderfull xmas holiday the effort that was put in by all staff was amazing . The animation team Carla Tessa fares Rico momo mamo kaba , eko. What a great animation team not a day passed without there smiling faces miss you already , a big thank you to wallied in the market restaruant , such a pleasant gentleman looked after us so well . A big thank you to you and all the staff in the the restaruant al so helpfull and pleasant , a big thank you to saber our housekeeper room 1106 done a great job very pleasant young man . I would also like to thank the doctor on site who attended my friend Francis when she was not well and we had to attend hospital a big thank you . The hotel is beautiful had no problems with food only that I put on weight grounds and pool area ,s lovely the gala for xmas eve was amazing well done to all we missed the new year but the effort that was being put into that was unbelievable , and was very sad to leave so next time will do the new year I never normally go to same hotel but cleopatra you are the exception and I will be returning in the near future 7 th time in sharm , beach bar grill excellant emad salah emad thank you for your smiling faces and service nothing to much trouble .
So I will now close to say that the staff at this hotel are fantastic always smiling and can't do enough for you they are a credit to your establishment . I wish you all a fantastic new year and hope to be back soon
Sorry forgot to mention Tito at the pool thank you for being so attentive to me and Francis beds and umbrella in position as soon as he saw us that's what you call service hairdresser in spa excellant Francis was very pleased

Joan & Francis


A

Room Tip: Room 1106 central to everything people have said this was a noisy area. Sorry have to disagree sle...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, January 1, 2014
Joan & Francis,

Sunny Greeting from Cleopatra Luxury Resort- Sharm El Sheikh.

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are so happy to hear that we were up to your expectations and that you had such a great x mas holiday with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and most of all the hospitality of our Staff.

Recognition is very important to us and we hope to always be up to your expectations!

And thank you for visiting Cleopatra luxury Resort and thank you for sharing your comments and experience on TripAdvisor.



We hope to welcome you again soon in the near future.

Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Trip Advisor Review

Firstly I want to say that we had a great holiday, the staff to a certain degree are very attentive but there are big inconsistencies in this throughout the resort. In theory the resort has potential to truly be 5* but in our opinion as seasoned travellers (who have stayed in good 5* star hotels around the world) isn’t really ‘quite’ there. There are many wonderful point about the resort and a handful of niggles they need to work on to really own that 5* status as listed below.
The hotel is 15 minutes from the airport so the transfer time is minimal (this also has a slight downside of planes flying over frequently on some days though.
The resort and grounds are clean and well maintained including all the pool area’s and there are 4 pools in total, 2 with swim up bars, although one is for the guests with prestige accommodation.
The waiters serve the bar area frequently, getting to know favourite drinks/cocktails for the guests and Mohammed who works in the Beach Grill & Bar and services the Sun Terrace above is excellent and stood out by far for best customer service.
They have their own beach and beds are all supplied with Wind protectors, umbrella’s and tables.
The accommodation is made up from hotel rooms in main complex and clusters of chalet style apartments which are well maintained and decorated stylishly.
There are 3 restaurants, the main one serves Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner in buffet style but they last time you can get food is 9pm. The Fellini is the Italian and Red Sea Wharf is the fish restaurant and open on alternative nights (I will come back to talking about all 3 shortly).
They have a onsite Photographer who will give you a 20 min photo shoot with no obligation to buy photo’s, our shoot took around 45 mins and the results quite frankly were pretty damn good as we bought 23 of them, although thought we would be lucky to get 4 at time of booking. Highly recommended but be careful to check if buying photo’s on CD as we got home and reviewed the CD and found that we paid/been charged for 3 that were duplicates!
The resort have their own car service that can transport you places at a low cost, and had this offered to us at the point we thought our paid transfer with Bright Sky Travel wasn’t arriving, teh cost was €25 for 6 of us to the Airport.
Their Animation (entertainment team) are pretty top notch, they could quite easily be the hardest working team in Egypt! They entertained around the pool from 10-4pm, then again in the evenings and made Christmas Eve a hilarious night! They also organise trips outside the resort to Soho Square, and Hard Rock Cafe and rally the troops around 11pm to go clubbing to 3am ....if you have the stamina. Entertainments varies from Karaoke, to shows, Bingo, Snake shows, adult and children games...every night something different and if you have children, the resort is totally child friendly with the most amazing Female child entertainer ( Eva we think her name was).
Reception /Lobby Bar Decor is very nice, and disabled friendly and they have bar situated here too serving you cocktails, teas and coffee on comfy sofa’s and also outside balcony area for warmer nights.
If you leave the resort, you have a parade of shops within 1 minute of leaving hotel to the left and locals are friendly, will offer you good prices and you can still barter them down to get real bargains.
The same to the right, within 5 minutes is a larger parade of shops to browse in and good deals to be found.
On the whole we left the resort relaxed but I do want to leave a fair and honest review so will highlight some of the slightly negative experiences too, if only to help the hotel up their game to really own that 5* rating.
Upgraded chalets/rooms should come with King-size beds as we had one the upgraded rooms, Pool & Sea view we still had 2 small doubles that we had to rearrange the chalet to push them together and slept in one as it was uncomfortable with a hard ridge between us. However I do have to say the beds are comfortable and although very cosy sharing 1 double we sleep better than we have in many 5 star hotels.
The rooms don’t allow the temperature to go above 20c and on cold windy nights this means Chalets are cold, although we were offered extra duvets on the bed to warm us when sleeping.
Closing time in restaurants is an issue, we did a couple of excursions and got back just before 9pm and had to grab all 3 courses at once before it was cleared away at 9pm, they really need to consider keeping them open until 10pm, especially competiting with others hotels having a restaurant open to 11pm! The last booking the Italian and fish restaurant takes is 8pm and we were still trying to eat 5 courses at 9:15pm and the restaurant was just bringing out desserts whilst mains were still being eaten. It also has to be said that the staff are not very welcoming at all to you in both restaurants and I don’t know if that is because all inclusive guests get to dine there once as complimentary during the week, but we even bought from a bottle from premium wine list in Italian and service was worse there than Fish restaurant where we didn’t!
Food quality – is very much “average on the verge of poor”, yes they are cooking on mass and no buffet experience is guaranteed to be good every time due to peoples tastes, but the fish was always over cooked (always un-named too so you never knew exactly what fish it was), the vegetarian options were also very limited and dry and sometimes not even vegetarian at all! So please be careful what you are eating!
Breakfast, they need two toasters as one serving hundreds of customers is daft especially when you have to toast the bread 2-3 times. One bowl of Jam across whole2.5 hour serving is ridiculous, some days you couldn’t get Jam at all. One day they even ran out of cups/mugs/plates/ glasses...it was chaos as they were taking peoples crockery off tables before people were finished to try to fix the issue. If you order an omelette, then be aware that it will be lacking on the filling as they are very stingy with literally a few mushrooms etc thrown in, so few you have to search for the filling when eating!
Waves Discoclub never seemed to be opened when you expected it to be and that included Christmas Eve when they even had it on the program for the night!
In the Pilli, Pilli Pub they allow people to smoke inside so if you want to go in there and it is the late night bar you end up surrounded in fumes....like the old days in the UK years ago!
The rooms say they offer Internet – well only if you have a laptop and not tablet as it is a cable and then the signal is so weak you cannot get online! Wifi if available in the lobby bar/reception but bandwidth isn’t fast. They really do need to get Wifi sorted and even if it is charged in rooms that is better than what they have now.
Cleopatra Beauty Spa – Well we looked in the hotel sight and it didn’t mention there were facilities yet Expedia and other sites had a tick to say there were amenities available. It is there and based on the beach but not owned by the hotel, it is log style cabins and the staff are friendly but don’t all speak English making it challenging sometimes to communicate! If you go for the Cleopatra package, a body scrub/wrap, facial and massage be prepared for it barely being a facial (you have a face mask put on you and that is it) and you wont get asked at the start if you have any allergies to oils, nuts etc Also be prepared to walk into what can only be described as a shower cubical that is something like using the Municipal Football pitch shower rooms (So I am told!). It wasn’t pleasant to say the least and the shower is handheld and they are rather grotty.
The rooms, have large showers but no baths.....each to their own preference but to have time to take a bath is a holiday treat for us usually. The showers maybe could do with better cleaning too, so whilst our wasn’t filthy there was room for improvement and the same went for other area’s of house-keeping. If the cleaner spent less time, irritating us by moving and rearranging our toiletries and belongings (sometimes taking you 2 days to find again) and more time sweeping and dusting that would be much better.
Reception staff, there was a 50% chance you get someone friendly and helpful when you approached then and you would expect if you booked a breakfast box and 3:45am alarm call that it was in the system, it was only because our pick-up time was changed to 4:15am that we found out that our alarm call wasn’t going to happen. This could have cost us £340 on a trip to Cairo we would have missed.
Going to Egypt for us was a great experience and we will return next Christmas for sure, would we recommend The Cleopatra Luxury resort – yes we would, would we return, possibly but I think next year we will try to find a bonifide 5 star rated hotel first.
Tips for first time visitors to Egypt
Top Tip – is take plenty of cash, this country doesn’t allow you to use credit cards freely if you want a good price and then will charge you their 3% charges.
Second Tip, if you go on any excursions and the guide asks if it is your 1st time, tell a white lie and say “no!” That way you stand less chance get ripped off when you are taken to places they choose to take you too to shop (where the are claiming up to 60% cuts of what you spend). If so you are in a stronger position to get a bargain. We only got caught out once ourselves and are still happy with the purchase as it is unique hand-painted picture, but friends got ripped off on Perfumes/Pictures by overpaying by 100-150%, we realised when we went shopping locally the following day. Even the locals tell you to tell anyone you have been 10 times so you can get the best prices.
My Last tip is to avoid a minibus transfer from airport as your luggage ends up on the roof of the bus (in all weathers) and what is worse is that you are expected to help lift then up and down, so unless you want a workout lifting 20kg suitcases above your head, get a taxi transfer! And to avoid Bright Sky or Blue Sky Tours for the transfer....

Room Tip: Cluster 4 onwards would be quiet if you don't want noise from hotel and pool and make sure you r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank kareninkent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
Dear Bettsy K,
Greeting from Cleopatra Luxury Resort- Sharm El Sheikh,

Thank you so much for your valued time you spent to evaluate our hotel and its service as it is really useful for us to improve our service . All what you wrote is really appreciated by the hotel management and will be seriously taken into consideration . However we want to go through what you wrote above .

Re the upgraded rooms , some of them have king size bed and some others have twins bed and when the guest asks for room upgrade we offer them the available , I ,mean it is subject to the hotel availability . Beds can be joined to be one bed upon guest request . Our room beds are very comfortable as you already mentioned in your review

We have a central A/C , but in the same time it can be controlled from the A/C board inside the room. But due to the cold weather outside in the time you have been here made it difficult to achieve a high degree .

As for The closing time of the restaurant now , it is winter time so the sun set is at 17:00 and we open the restaurants at 18:30 for dinner till 21:00 which means 2 hours and half .In summer time we extend it till 21:30 as the sun set is at about 18:00 . We did not have any complaints from guests regarding this issue specially upon arrival every guest gets all information about opening and closing of outlets in his or her own language . We are also flexible and in case guest is going outside and will not be able to catch dinner he can just inform reception desk and we can send him late dinner in the room free of charge .

As for the WIFI , it already advertised on our web site and in the info sheet that was given to all tour operator that WIFI is available only in the lobby area and in the room internet is through a cable . However we are working now to cover all the hotel with WIFI .

All the rest of comments will be taken into our serious consideration .

We hope to see you again at our resort .
All the Best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ringwood, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We have just returned from 10 sun soaked days in sharm and we stayed at the fabulous cleopatra luxury resort. As we have 2 young sons ( 5 and 3 yrs) we stayed in one of the family villas , wow how impressive we're they ??!!! Huge is an understatement - they were beautifully maintained and cleaned by friendly staff.
The animation team made the holiday for our boys - they loved them. They are all so friendly and so much fun. My sons now have a new hero - Reco was just amazing with them . The whole team were so lovely .
I would really recommend the hotel and must say the Egyptian people are just so lovely , always smiling and happy and were brilliant with my boys.

Room Tip: If you're a family go for the villas
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Louisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Dear Guest ,
Greeting From Cleopatra Luxury Resort,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on Trip Advisor, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and most of all the hospitality of our staff, our spacious sea view rooms and our food.
All here would like to thank you about your comment about the "Egyptian people are just so lovely , always smiling and happy and were brilliant with your son"...

Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Godstone, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We have just returned from a weeks holiday at this hotel, and would like to say that from the moment we arrived till the second we left all the hotel staff was amazing, I would like to think the I have travelled quite a lot and can honestly say I have never meet staff so accommodating, the rooms are really lovely spacious and clean and a pleasure to stay in with clean towels and linen on a daily basis and the Christmas Eve gala they put on was amazing. We loved it so much we're planning on going back next year. Thank you to all the staff you made our Christmas very special.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 260Jilly2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Thank you for giving us such a great feedback on Trip Advisor , following your recent stay at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and special gala dinner eve as you mentioned was amazing thank you for taking the time to let us know about it.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Cleopatra Luxury Resort on your next trip to Sharm El Sheikh.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
10.4 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,343 reviews
9.6 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#12 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,142 reviews
13.5 mi away
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
#4 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#6 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,014 reviews
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
6.3 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#21 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh

Property: Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Address: Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 33735, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Nabq Bay
#3 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#3 Business Hotel in Nabq Bay
#6 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#8 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#8 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh 5*
Number of rooms: 324
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh is located in the Sinai Peninsula in the splendid isolation of Nabq Bay along the shores of the Red Sea with a water front private beach. The Resort offers one of a kind ambiance and style by reflecting the location, culture and history. The Resort combines the tradition of its host community with exceptional Service & Cuisine a luxury product with attention to detail. This distinction elevates Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh into the upper echelon of a five star hotel destination for sophisticated travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Cleopatra Luxury Resort Collection Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing