We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Ranked #7 of 32 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

Just returned from Sharm, A fantastic welcome from staff & transported to our sea view room ,Arrived late and had a problem with air con. Went to reception first thing informed Ibrahim Mohamed on front desk who immediately called maintenance,the problem could not be sorted so with the help of the staff they moved us to another fantastic sea view room.Meemo always found us the perfect spot around the infinity pool,while Mohamed Elsaid always kept the drinks flowing which was always appreciated.THe hotel cleanliness inside and outside is a credit to staff and the food was excellent such a varied choice even with two kids who are fussy eaters.The hotel jetty was the perfect oppotunity to snorkel and see a wide range of fish.When it was time to check out Ibrahim Mohamed and Mohamed Youssef arranged for us to keep our room on for an extra couple of hours for the inconveinience with the air con at the start of our holiday Thankyou so much lads.We will be returning and have recomended it to our family & friends x

Room Tip: Upgrade to seaview if you want to be close to the sea room 4005 was perfect for us
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Samglennmattjosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, August 17, 2013
Greeting from the Cleopatra Sharm resort -Sharm El Sheikh,

The Cleopatra Luxury resort glad to know that you are enjoyed your stayed with us and very thankful to you for your kind comment on trip advisor. The team of the Cleopatra Luxury resort try to reach 100% of our guest satisfactions and to make you feel so comfortable, to enjoy your stay & the time you spent.

and we make sure to pass your thanks and your nice comments into staff member.
hope to welcome you soon.

all the best
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,084 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,917
    812
    226
    81
    48
See reviews for
750
1,434
91
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (730)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

I have stayed at several hotels in Sharm. I would include this as one of my favourites, although the management here are very strict. The hotel is a lot smaller than i am used to, yet still not enough staff to accommodate number of guests. Was obviously not full to capacity. Staff were rushed off their feet. Easy access via taxi into Nabq and Naama Bays. Entertainment not brill as in most hotels in sharm. There were families at this hotel but not a lot going on for children. I feel it should be more adult only based hotel.
There are only 2 a la carte restaurants . the main restaurant and pool and beach snack bars. One downfall is that meals finish at 5pm and not open again until 1930 with no midnight snacks available.. Food was ok.
Nightclub was empty the whole of my stay.
I would stay at this hotel again if i was looking for a total relaxation week although there are plenty of trips available if wanted.

Room Tip: Block 3 is at the infinity pool and ground floor have loungers outside looking onto garden but you a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Susanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of your recent stay at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Your comments are very much appreciated and we would be more than pleased to welcome you back again in a couple of months.
Warmest regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

We returned today from this resort and I was never so glad to be home. First off things were good lovely welcome etc we missed our evening meal on the 1st day due to late arrival but we thought this would be ok we would get luch etc on last day. NO we had to pay €5 each to keep our bands after 12 midday. The food in the restaurant is awful, Breakfast great if you like omelettes or boiled eggs ( well eggs in general really) lunch is ok at the grill bar but miserable waiting staff looked like they really didn't want to be there. Evening meals in the main buffet awful!! And in the a lá carte restaurants well ? The fish restaurant take your own torch so you can see what your eating mainly fish bones, and the Italian restaurant great if you like hearing British comments that waiters have learnt Eg "cheers big ears & lovely jubbly" a "how's your meal or everything alright" would be more appropriate. The meal is like being on the generation game lets see how many course you can eat in the shortest period of time I expected Larry Grayson to pop out at Amy time and shout shut that door.
The activity pool looks great BUT Whilst there 2 children/ persons had a bowel movement in the big pool and in the baby pool ! The faeces was scooped out and we were expecting extra chlorine to be added but no the pools were shut for 20 mins and people were allowed back in, hence so many people came down with diarrhoea and vomiting resulting in visits to the clinic for anti sickness and diarrhoea injections and In one case on a rehydration drip for 4 days. This is why I wanted to leave so much. I'm sorry if anybody going reading this is feeling unnerved but I would want to know the truth.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Maisydaisy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, August 17, 2013
Greeting from the Cleopatra Sharm resort -Sharm El Sheikh,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on Trip Advisor The team of the Cleopatra Luxury resort try to reach 100% of our guest satisfactions and to make you feel so comfortable, to enjoy your stay & the time you spent, regarding to your comment about the food we want to draw your attention that executive chefs are working hard to satisfying our guest tests & with different nationalities ; our all inclusive start at 10:00 am till 02:00 am, we have 07 different themes nights served every day in the main restaurant at dinner time as the following:
01 Fish & sea food
02 Far east
03 Gala dinner
04 Mexican
05 Italian
06 International
07 Oriental

we have also lunch served in Beach Grill restaurant with fantastic view, served 05 kind of fresh pizza, selection of Cleopatra sandwiches (burger, hot dog, chicken fajita, beef fajita ..etc served with fresh French fries), selection of fresh pasta and salad menu .

The problems that you mentioned in your review about the staff in a la card restaurant and you didn't like the food selection, we are deeply sorry and please to accept our apologize.

For the pool issue, this case was done at 5:00 pm in kids pool and pool was closed at the moment and pool technical immediately was came and made chlorine shook then water treatment and in the same evening this pool was treated and next morning the hygiene company arrived to the hotel to test the water , confirmed the HP level and every thing is treatment it.

due to your late arrival in 1st day you miss your lunch and you were informed by the reception that you are in-title to get it in you last day instead of 1st day , about the arm band should handed to reception (that international check time).

Looking forward to see you soon to change the negative impression, and waiting your new feedback on next trip.

Kindly accept our warmest regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reasonedopinion
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

Stayed with my wife and 17 year old daughter. Room in cluster 3 and very quiet with garden and pool view.
No battle for a sunbed and wonderful service from Meemo in the infinity pool area.
Mohamed bringing drinks on tap and clearing glasses made it a clean and insect free area.

Food was good excellent choice. and best of all not a chips with everything restaurant.!!
Attentive staff and clearing all the time.

Bar staff at other bars friendly and keen to make your stay great.

Animation team put a lot of effort in despite the usual apathy from many. Lauren got me dancing and stretching, Dima and his aerobics with weights helps shed the pounds !

Overall a great place and would recommend and go back

Room Tip: Cluster 3 very quiet, even if first time in Egypt never say so ! If you have been before the pushy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank reasonedopinion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing your thoughts with us.
We are very excited to know that you loved our rooms, and most important that your family enjoyed our service &hospitality.
There is nothing more rewarding than a positive comment from a happy guest!

Looking forward to welcoming you and your family soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I have just returned from a 2 week holiday at the Cleopatra resort which I can only describe as a wonderful experience, we arrived late at 10pm on the Saturday due to flight delays, we were directed to the bar for a much needed cool drink, then we were whisked off to our room in a very fast buggy, as we had missed dinner reception arranged room service with a lovely assortment off sandwiches pastries and fruit. The room was modern spacious and spotless,equipped with plasma tv,kings sized bed, luxury bathroom, fridge, safe and patio area complete with personal twin sunbeds. Has you would expect the weather was glorious everyday. Around the pool area was fantastic where Mido supervised the sun beds and pool and Sayed served drinks ,the magnificent animation team of Laurenn, Luke, Dimi, Soca and co provided pool games and activities which were great fun. I lost my wedding ring playing water polo in the pool on the Monday, I told Mido and he said he would check in the pool for me, I watched him dive in and 10 mins later he found it, what a guy !! If you wanted peace and quite you just used the infinity pool which was very peaceful with a wonderful view of the beach and sea.
Snorkelling off the pier is free and an awesome experience,the sea life and coral are unbelievable.
Food was ok, there just needed to be more variety. The local beer and wine were fine, spirits were weak,best if you order a double shot with a small mixer, the same applied to cocktails.
The star gazing trip to the desert is highly recommended,riding camels eating with the Beduin people and watching the stars at night is unforgettable .
We would definitely visit the Cleopatra resort again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you for giving us such a great feedback on Trip Advisor , following your recent stay at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to let us know about it.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Cleopatra Luxury Resort on your next trip to Sharm El Sheikh.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I have just returned from a 2 week holiday at the Cleopatra result, which I can only describe as a wonderful experience, we arrived late at 10pm on the Saturday due to flight delays, we were directed to the bar for a much needed cool drink, then we were whisked off to our room in a very fast buggy, as we had missed dinner reception arranged room service with a lovely assortment off sandwiches pastries and fruit. The room was modern spacious and spotless,equipped with plasma tv,kings sized bed, luxury bathroom, fridge, safe and patio area complete with personal twin sunbeds. Has you would expect the weather was glorious everyday. Around the pool area was fantastic where Mido supervised the sun beds and pool and Sayed served drinks ,the magnificent animation team of Laurenn, Luke, Dimi, Soca and co provided pool games and activities which were great fun. I lost my wedding ring playing water polo in the pool on the Monday, I told Mido and he said he would check in the pool for me, I watched him dive in and 10 mins later he found it, what a guy !! If you wanted peace and quite you just used the infinity pool which was very peaceful with a wonderful view of the beach and sea.
Snorkelling off the pier is free and an awesome experience,the sea life and coral are unbelievable.
Food was ok, there just needed to be more variety. The local beer and wine were fine, spirits were weak,best if you order a double shot with a small mixer, the same applied to cocktails.
The star gazing trip to the desert is highly recommended,riding camels eating with the Beduin people and watching the stars at night is unforgettable .
We would definitely visit the Cleopatra resort again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you for giving us such a great feedback on Trip Advisor , following your recent stay at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to let us know about it.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Cleopatra Luxury Resort on your next trip to Sharm El Sheikh.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swadlincote, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

We have just returned from a 2 week break in a group of 11. This hotel is certainly a great family choice as in a quiet location and by 12 midnight is peaceful. There are places outside of the complex if you want to continue the party but for younger families, this is ideal.

Arrival
Good first impressions and welcome. Drinks brought to you along with fresh, cold towel and taken to your rooom by golf cart.
Lobby well placed and impressive comes with a small lobby bars and great views of the pool/sea from the outside balcony.
Serves cakes aroud 3pm with coffee and drinks all day from 10am. Spent some nights in this bar as air cond and quieter - service can be hit & miss. Simply because the bar is not staffed sufficently - the waiters work very hard and are clearly very busy, just not enought of them. They take your order and then send to seat for them to serve, but some nights we did wait 30 mins or so and had to go back to the bar and re-order. Not their fault but management need to take note that 2 sraff can not prepared and serve the lobby/balcony of an evening.

Rooms
We booked a family suite and were not disappointed with the room. Tow large bedrooms and bathrooms, kitchen area and lounge. A lit tired around the edges but overall clean and comfortable. Maids did a grera job with fresh towels, bedding and water etc and cleaned well. Watch some of the plug fittings are a little loose. Air con good, only 2 english speaking channels, but beds comfy and bathrooms nice with walk in showers. The family suites overlook the family pool - which is veru quiet and also looks a little tired but nice at nigth when lit up and close to the gym which is well equipped. If you dont need a sparate room for the kids, go for a sea view not pool view as these rooms looked very peaceful and the view is nice.

Pools
There are three pools, and we spent our time at the family/entertainment middle pool. This is great for younger kids as not too deep and has a bar in the pool for the big kids! Entertainment in the day is based here so if you want peace or no music go to the others - Affinity pool overlooks the sea, deeper and quiet!
However - MIDO at this pool is excellent - he cleans, he sorts out beds/towels is great with the kids and just helps out generally.
Bar staff here - genrally good - not sure what the chef does as he spent most of his day on his phone sta down but the bar staff are ok and quite jolly. Entertainment team, whilst not prefessional as such are a lot of fun and involve you without pressure to join in where you eant too. Will take no for an answer but are good to be around, fun and work really hard. Special thanks to Lauren & Luke who always had a smile and a chat at all times of the day and added to the teenagers holiday in our group.
If you have little ones I would recommed getting them swim/sea shoes in which they go into the pool as is very slippery.

Overall - the hotel is very clean and welcoming and has plenty of areas where you can either join in the enteratinment or have peace. Shops on site and shops outside in 5 mins walk, if you can say no to the friendly banter and sales pitch. I went out with another lady in our group and got some hassle but if you said NO they did leave you alone.

No issues with mosquitos - hotel sprayed each night but a different time of year may see them.

Food
main buffer restaurant, clean and well miantained. The standard of food is good, my only complaint would be the variety. lenty of choice of fruit/salads/bread etc but the main meal tended to mirror the night before. Breakfast ok if you like eggs - but then this is a muslim country so do not expect fried breakfast!! Fresh juice was extra - this should be standrad as the stuff in thr machines very sweet and full of suagr - not great for the kids. Soup at both lunch/dinner offered was lovely with 2 vareities and a small pasta station offering two pasta choices ans three sauces. The main meat/fish/chicken each night was very good - whole frsh tuna, chickedn, lamb and then rice/pots/veg - if you are a fusyy eater and want chips each night - avoid. I prefer not to eat chips/english food on holiday but would have liked a little more choice.
Lunch could be had in the buffet or the beach grill/pool bar - usual chips/burgers/pizzas etc - ok not great but typiclal of fast fpod anywhere.

Sea food & Italian restaurants
Able to eat in these once for both each week - we did one in both and was the biggest cuase of disaapointment. I prefer to sit and be served when eatig out and have a nice dinig experience - this is not what we got!!!
menus have to be pre-chosen and for a group of 11 with kids can be tough. You are not able to swap and change itmes from the set menu and waiters expected you all to remember what you had booked the week before!
Quality of food better in the Italian from the sea food - buit service very poor. You need to take the signed voucher with you to the meal despite having pre booked and the waiter having a print out of the booking. No time between courses to enjoy and food brought out almost on a conveyor belt. Waiters clearing plates from some of our party when the others still eating - almots rude when asked for a break between.
We had the later sitting in the Italian and the waiters brought out 9 desserts - we pointed out that there were 11 of us and he said they had run out!!!! if we had not asked, they would not have offered us an alternative. This is a real shame as the food in the Italian is very nice and this ruined the meal.

We all suffered from a 'runny tummy' to some extent and I had expected this to be case in Eygpt. I would not let this out you off going but the hotel do need to do something about this and maybe remind guests on gneral hygiene etc. We all do not have the same standards and I reguarly ladies not washing hands in the ladiers loo's etc etc - then handling buffer food/being in the pool etc - it is easy to see how germs can get around. The hotel and staff work hard and clean a lot but 9 of the 11 of our party were affected. My little girl had 3 bouts and would not take the medicine I had brought from home so I took her to the on site Drs - more to be on the safe side as she was not ill and still runing round etc. The Dr is good and immedialry gave her a full check up and some antibiotic to ensure she was ok - which she was!
The on site Dr is always around and did ensure we were all ok as popped down to the pool and to the bar to see us.

Hotel management if anything a few signs reminding people to wash hands, not to use the pool as a loo - I watched whole familes come days by the poolside drinking etc and not seeming to leave the pool for the loo.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RachelnSwadlincote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, August 17, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greeting from Cleopatra Luxury resort -Sharm El Sheikh,

We appreciate for taking time for posting your summery and sharing your experience here at Cleopatra Luxury Resort, we are so glad to know that we were up to your expectations , satisfied in all aspects ( first impression - welcome drink - rooms, service , activities, food, pools & amenities ) regarding to your comments about the

We are deeply sorry that we didn't get your expectation in ala card restaurant, so please to accept our apologize.

We will pass your nice comment to all Cleopatra Luxury Resort members and (Lauren& Luke )as you mentioned.

and again we thank you for taking the time to express your concerns about your recent stay with us we do appreciate hearing from our guest, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving our service .

Looking forward to see you soon to change the negative impression about the ala card restaurant


Kindly accept our warmest regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
10.4 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,146 reviews
4.9 mi away
Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
#42 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,975 reviews
9.6 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#14 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,907 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#5 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,885 reviews
1.2 mi away
Rixos Seagate Sharm
Rixos Seagate Sharm
#1 of 32 in Nabq Bay
5.0 of 5 bubbles 258 reviews
6.3 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#19 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,047 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh

Property: Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Address: Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 33735, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Nabq Bay
#3 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#6 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#7 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#7 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh 5*
Number of rooms: 324
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh is located in the Sinai Peninsula in the splendid isolation of Nabq Bay along the shores of the Red Sea with a water front private beach. The Resort offers one of a kind ambiance and style by reflecting the location, culture and history. The Resort combines the tradition of its host community with exceptional Service & Cuisine a luxury product with attention to detail. This distinction elevates Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh into the upper echelon of a five star hotel destination for sophisticated travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Cleopatra Luxury Resort Collection Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing