We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soo-cee”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Ranked #7 of 31 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Soo-cee”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

We stayed at the Cleopatra 9-18 June 2013. We were in need of a total chill after a busy year, and I'm going to write the negatives first and get them out of the way. The Cleopatra is a very lovely hotel, but I wouldn't say it was a 5*, but a very good 4+*. It is a bit shabby in parts, looking much older than it's 5 years. We stayed in a sea view room, in cluster 2, which is quite near the main building and unfortunately, the disco, which kept us awake on a couple of occasions. Next door is a very noisy hotel, so when relaxing by the pool you are aware of all the activities going on there. The food is ok, but really needs replenishing quicker, as does things like cutlery. Our Travel Agent told us they were unable to get us AI so we were HB!! Reception offered us an upgrade of AI, upon arrival, but it worked out far more to pay at that end, so we stuck with HB. We're not big eaters or drinkers but still spent a substantial amount on food and drink, there's no draught beer and so beer is sold in cans which they charge £3 for, and is warm and horrible. AI guests are given a glass of beer poured from the can, the hotel keeps the remainder to use for the next guest, so watch out for that if you're half board, and ask for the can...after all you've paid for it!!! If you like a daily newspaper it's going to knock you back £5, and it's a day old. They also like to recycle; a guest bought The Sun, paid £5 and the crossword had been done!!! You've got to smile, but they could have at least dropped the price!! Now for the animators...they are a really lovely bunch of kids, doing what they've been told to do. But, I do feel they intrude on your space far too much. They need to learn when it's time to move away to the next guest, but they stay talking, and talking and talking. We didn't want to be rude, after all they are very young and inexperienced, so only on one occasion did we move them along, hopefully in a respectful manner. Kelly and Lauren are lovely English and Scottish girls, so try to keep calm, smile and show them your Do Not Disturb card next to your sun lounger. On the whole the hotel is lovely though, the grounds are beautiful, our room 2103, was cleaned to a very high standard every day, is very spacious with plenty of storage. Rooms don't have a bath, only a large walk in shower which is great. You're given 2 bottles of water every day and there's tea and coffee making facilities. There's even a plug socket next to a mirror...oh joy!!! There are three pools, the pool located neat the entrance of the hotel, is a very quiet area whilst the middle pool is where all activities are played. Then there's the infinity pool closest to the beach. All pools have plenty of really comfortable sunloungers and umbrellas. Mido looks after this pool and is a great individual. He saved the beds we wanted on a daily basis, so no need to worry about where we wanted to lounge, he is there in a heartbeat if he thinks you need to move your beds or the umbrella. All in all he can't do enough to make your stay a comfortable trouble free experience. So thank you Mido. Try the Italian Restaurant, the food was lovely, that was my treat on my birthday. There's also a fish restaurant overlooking the Red Sea which I believe is very good, but we didn't try it so can't comment. Main restaurant is fine with plenty of choice, beautiful HOT cuppa in the morning...happy days! Hot drinks served in mugs!! that's a first. Watch out for waiter 'giving away' fresh orange juice...it's £2 and you'll be asked to sign for it. Location of hotel isn't the best as it's a taxi ride away from the shops and restaurants of Lastrada and Soho Square. We would've eaten up there a few times had they not been so far away. £20 return in a taxi. Agree totally with MrBenn777's review about the Russians, so ignorant and rude. Lastly, if anybody tells you to take US Dollars, don't listen to them...they accept almost any currency, but they seem to make up a price when converting which turns out to be costly. We very quickly learnt this and changed our money into Egyptian Pounds. In conclusion, a very nice clean hotel with pleasant staff, but no, I wouldn't return here, sorry.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, March 30, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on Trip Advisor, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay ,regarding to your comment it's already distributed to all concerning members .
We are so happy to know that you enjoyed celebrating your birthday at our resort, and that we were up to your expectations, and most of all that we were able to put a smile on your face!
Happy Birthday : )

And many thanks from our Resort staff as well for your kind and nice note....We will be looking so much forward to welcome you back very soon to try the Fish restaurant and tell us your feedback .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,146 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,968
    819
    227
    81
    51
See reviews for
765
1,460
94
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (732)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
yoboy
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2013

We're quite fussy customers and we're used to staying in excellent hotels around the world.

We've not really done all-inclusive before, but having a toddler decided it might be a good option. We were pleasantly surprised. We had pretty manageable expectations, and the Cleopatra far exceeded them. We stayed in a villa which, if you have a family, is a great choice; it's in a quieter area of the hotel, with it's own pool. The villa was spacious, and kept clean every day.

We were nervous about the food, especially after reading the reviews here - many of which I think are unfair. Both my husband and I are very particular about food, and I thought, for an all-inclusive (ie mass catering) the hotel made a real effort. The salad bar was excellent with plenty of healthy choices. Beautiful babaganoush and tahini dips, fresh vegetables, lentils and pulses, and plenty of pickled mixed salads (think this is what previous reviewers must have referred to when they talk about 'catering for the Russians'. The meat and fish, of which I tried all, was delicious, and there was always a good range of stew based meals and pasta. Overall, it was a good quality, without succumbing to sausage and chips territory, which would have been dreadful.

Both a la carte restaurants were good. The food was well prepared and service was excellent. Local alcohol was disgusting. I actually tasted the Egyptian gin, rum and whisky - and they were all the same! So, we stuck to beer and wine. Which wasn't very nice either, but bearable.

Other negatives - music. The same CD played all the time. Morning, noon and night. It's not a biggy though. Just a small detail which can easily be rectified.

Overall, a very enjoyable trip. The hotel's still looking nice, with it being new. The staff were very friendly and welcoming to children. The grounds are well kept, and sunbeds are of a good quality. We're very happy with our choice. We'll definitely return to Sharm, because, to top it all off, the weather was FANTASTIC!

Room Tip: Go for a villa if you have a family - it's worth the extra money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank yoboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, March 30, 2013
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are so happy to hear that we were up to your expectations and that you had such a great time with your husband!
We are so glad to know that we were up to your expectations and that we were able to make you happy and satisfied in all aspects ( Rooms, Food, pools,Amenities and Service ).
about the music it's already change it and for Alcoholic drinks that's is the AI stander concept

we do hope to see you back soon.

All the best,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdare National Park, Kenya
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Visited this hotel from 8th - 14th March this year. My sister and I just wanted a really quiet break and found just that! Rooms were very good, clean towels every day, beds changed twice, staff could not do enough, all very helpful and polite.We used the quieter of the pools, which was cold but we found it OK when you got used to it. Certainly not tool cold to use. The pool staff were amazing and had our beds and towels ready for use every day. The Entertainment staff were very hard working, but whilst they asked if you wanted to join in the activities were certainly not 'pushy'. The two girls Kelly and Lauren were really nice and friendly.We visited the Italian and the Red Sea restaurants and found the food very good and would highly recommend the Fellini,, great food. The self serve retaurant was good but a bit 'samey', although that said we both always managed to eat well! We used the beach restaurant for lunch and the standard of food was very good there too.We used the spa and had a really relaxing massage and facial. Snorkeling off the jetty was amazing. I visited Sharm last year my sister has visited Sharm and Hurghada on many occasions and we both felt that this holiday was just what we wanted. While we possibly would not class it as a 5 star hotel, we had no complaints whatsoever and would definitely return again.

Room Tip: Rooms in block 2 are really near everything and we thought we may have had noise from the entertain...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rhianbethanvceri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, March 24, 2013
Dear Guest,
Sunny Greeting from Cleopatra Luxury Resort, Sharm El Sheikh.

On behalf of the entire Cleopatra Luxury Resort. management and staff much appreciate your comments I would like to thank you for your feedback , we are happy to read your comments and more than happy to understand that our team members did well to make your vacation a memorable one. We are glad to know that we are on the right track in our hospitality mission to gain our guest satisfaction and loyalty.
We will be looking forward to welcoming you again in our sunny resort
Kindly find our contact email for any future requests or enquiry:
reservation@thecleopatrasharm.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke on Trent
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013

My 10th visit to Sharm in early feb, first time in the Cleopatra, I have previously stopped in Baron Resort, Royal Modena, all Kiroseiz and all Hiltons andi must admit that i really enjoyed the Cleopatra most. I wanted complete chill out and got it!

Rooms - Clusters 3, 4, 5 and 6 are close to the beach and 2-3 mins away from the main reception and activity pool. If i was to chose a cluster to stop in it would be cluster 5...followed by 6. All 4 of these blocks are against the infinity pool. This pool area was quiet and seemed to be mainy brits that used it.

The main pool is heated, swim up bar and is where most of the activities take place. Music kicks in as 10am. If you fancy more than a chill out then this pool is for you. Clusters 1, 2, 7 & 8 overlook this pool. Cluster 9 has its own pool and is a little detached from the main building. It was really really quiet...in fact we only saw one person using it, yet the bar was manned all day.

Food - I thought the restaurants were good, certainly better than any of the previous hotels i had visited in Sharm. There were mixed reviews of the Seafood restaurant, but the majority i chatted with loved it. I ate there twice and both times were great. They do steak etc, if you are not a fish lover, but worth going for the location alone. The Italian i thought again, was excellent....however why the hotel choose to have "Russian Burgers" on the menu is beyond me. My only negative about the Italian was that there was not enough ITALIAN on the menu!! The "Market" buffet i thought was greatand far superior to any of the other hotels i have stopped in.

Entertainment - As per the vast majority of hotels in Sharm,,,,its very poor ! Dont expect to be entertained in the hotel. However, Soho Sq is 5 mins cab journey ...get your cab at the end of the drive £6 ...if you book at the hotel its £15. Soho has entertainment on normally Tues & Thurs, may change in the summer. Clothes are dirt cheap and you must barter... replica Abercrombie, Polo, Lacoste tops are approx £8. Converse pumps £8, Nike air £20. These is also an official Duty Free in Soho, you need your passport and you must go within 48 hrs of landing in sharm. They will stamp and time your passport when you go through passport control. Duty free is worth a visit.. i got 600 Richmond Superkings for £8 per 200. Litre of Grants £8. Be careful buying cigs from hotels or bazaars..they may be as dodgy as the Abercrombie T Shirts !!

Nabq Bay - 10 mins walk along the main road as you come out of the hotel and you have a number of english bars including Union Jack, St Georges and Three Crowns. Closest bar is Jive Bar which has every football game on,just pick your tv and ask the barman. We had every single premier game on at the same time along with the rugby... heaven ! If you dont fancy the walk then get a cab at the end of the road, pay £2 and get him to drop you off at the new Hard Rock Cafe ( 3 mins away) and then you can amble back calling in 6-7 english bars on the way to the hotel. The new Hard Rock was massive, little empty, but the chill out area outside was impressive !

Negatives - Sorry, but its the Russians ! They are so rude to the staff and Egyptians its untrue. They were completely battered every night and there were several fights in the nightclub amongst each other. Most of the Russians seem to gather by the activity pool, maybe why the brits and other europeans used the infinity pool. Such a shame really as i have experienced similar in all of the hotels ive stopped in.

Positive- I really enjoyed it, so much so ive booked to go back first two weeks in JULY! Happy days !

Room Tip: Cluster 5 or 6 !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank MrBenn777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, March 24, 2013
Dear Guests,

Sunny Greeting from Cleopatra Luxury Resort,

Firstly thank you for sharing your positive feedback on your last ( 10th times)stay at Cleopatra Luxury Resort. It is our pleasure to know that you and your family spent a nice holiday; also we are glad to know that all our services and staff here were up to your expectations
We have a big target to maintain the highest standard of service to meet all guest expectations
we will be looking forward to welcoming you again in the resort

Kindly find our contact email for any future requests or enquiry:
reservation@thecleopatrasharm.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Stayed here in March 2013. Hotel is really nice, the staff are friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and the hotel grounds and pool were really well kept. Food was not great, more quantity rather than quality. Lived on pasta for the week! Thank goodness for the pasta station!! The entertainment team were good and really tried to include everyone. They put on a great dance show for the guests. I would recommend this hotel to friends. One little complaint! Our flight home was in the evening so we got lunch (for all inclusive guests) but had to pay for soft drinks after 12am although we didn't arrive until gone 7pm on our first day. Finally the Spa treatments were ok but not great for the price.

Room Tip: Rooms in cluster 4 and 5 are quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RubyT999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, March 30, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, .
we want to apologize for the SPA treatment.

Your comments are very valuable for us and we will certainly take them into serious consideration.

Hope to welcoming you back in the near future!

All the best,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macclesfield
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Stayed here March 9th - 16th
Seen varying reviews and comments but I can honestly say this is the best hotel we have stayed in on 4 trips to Egypt offering similar facilities and cost.
We booked a complete flight, transfer and stay trip with Travel republic, the flight was on time and as average as the "buses" we all demand low prices on so, lets start with the transfer.
This was provided by A2B Transfers who we have used before, after getting through the organised chaos of passport control we were met by their outside airport rep who took us straight to a taxi (we had not booked private transfer) for our 10 minute transfer to hotel - Perfect !!!!Check in was simple, and this is where our only complaint about this hotel could be found.
When we booked the holiday we were given a free sea view upgrade, but when we arrived the room we were allocated was more of a garden view with the sea just visible between two buildings. We were offered an upgrade at a cost of $20 per night but we declined this as we thought this was an even higher standard room than the one we had booked and would be happy with the one we thought we would be getting.
It was dark when we arrived and it wasn't till the next morning when we had unpacked etc we realised this was not quite what we had been promised, I did speak to the hotel rep about this and he told me the room we had been promised was only available if available which seemed strange as we had been offered it the previous night at a cost.
All the same the room we were given was lovely and as we are up and out by 08.00 and do not return to our room until dusk it in no way spoilt any part of the experience.
There is no wi-fi in the rooms but it is available free from reception (they will give you a user i.d and password which works for the whole of your stay) but will only work in that area or on the balcony outside which is great for relaxing and enjoying a coffee or beer whilst catching up with all the doom and gloom from home.
The food we found to be very good, all meals were as fresh as they can possibly make them, there was no repetition during our trip, they do seem to overdo it with the salt a bit, we are not used to salty food and to see people pick up a salt pot and slather it all over before tasting was quite amusing, I'm sure one or two had quite a shock on first mouthful!!
Drinks were average "AI" standard,some people went to the pub just up the road, but we couldn't be bothered.
Incidentally the AI runs until 02.00 in the morning which means there is no seeing people queuing for 5 drinks at 10.55, most nights we were there the bars were empty by 12.30, if anything this extension discouraged people from drinking as by then most had had enough.
The staff were all very nice as you would expect from Egyptians and the guys in the Pilli Pilli Pub really looked after us.
We stayed on the beach all week, so I can't really comment about the pools too much, they looked clean and well attended too and the swim up bar pool was heated so it looked quite popular, there is a bit of music around this pool but nothing that I would call excessive, the infinity pool is awesome but only saw one ot two brave people in it due to it not being up to summer temp yet.
Beach is great, and there is a bar where you can get drinks and also very nice lunches too, the Italians are a bit loud, they seem to congregate in groups and be "nannied" by their tour reps who are constantly shouting at each other. I must say all the Russian people we came across kept themselves to themselves and we never saw any sign of rudeness or pushing in.
We ate at both Al A Carte restaurants (one free visit to each) and again the food was fine, you can buy bottles of wine which they try and encourage, if not your AI option does still apply.
It was my birthday on the sat as we left, we ate in the fish restaurant on the friday and they put us together a lovely table alongside two new friends we met and bought a fabulous birthday cake accompanied with an Egyptian rendition of Happy Birthday.
Got to mention too the animation team especially Kelly & "baby" Lauren, not our cup of tea but they did a great job,we watched a couple of shows as we promised the girls we would and they really tried hard. If you are going with younger children they will keep them occupied at night and during the day with their shows and activities while you chill out and relax.
Checkout is 12.00, but we were given a lunch in the main restaurant as we had missed the one the previous saturday, we extended our room until 14.30 for $20, it was worth it for 2 more hours of sun and a late shower.
The hotel was probably at only 50% capacity so it's probably quite different in high summer, we would definitely consider returning here at this time of year.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mike O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, March 31, 2013
Greeting from Cleopatra Luxury Resort -Sharm El Sheikh,
We would like to express our sincerer appreciation for taking the time in publishing your review on your recent holiday at Cleopatra Luxury Resort.And we would like to thank you for choosing Cleopatra Luxury Resort for your last stay in Sharm El Sheikh
. We glad , that you enjoyed our resort with its facilities and that we exceed your expectations. We appreciate your comments (WIFI ) but it's upon your request in reception and soon will be available in rooms.
We will pass all your nice comments to our Kids Club, and we do hope to see you back soon.

All the best,

reservation@thecleopatrasharm.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Just returned from a short stay at the Cleopatra with mixed opinions. The hotel itself is large (capacity for about 400 people) which isn't unusual for Sharm, but it is spacious enough so that you do not feel you are tripping over people. The staff couldn't be more attentive and really work hard to make sure that they provide a good service to a large number of guests. The food is plentiful, although like most buffet restaurants the food can be a bit repetitive, but they do offer the option as part of the all inclusive package to eat at one of the two a la carte restaurants on site, which were lovely, although do be prepared to choose between 2 set menus rather than it being true a la carte (unless you wish to pay extra).

The major downside of this hotel is the noise. Music blared from the main pool area morning and night, with only a brief respite over lunch. This in itself is not so much of a problem as you could choose to locate away from this area, however due to the very close proximity of the Nubian Resort next door, which pumps out music at a staggering volume both day and well into the small hours of the morning there really isn't much respite, and unfortunately there are only one or two blocks of rooms from which you are not disturbed by the noise; this is where the room type you choose does matter (deluxe, luxury etc.) as in terms of decor and amenities in the room there seems very little difference between the types. Although it is not the direct fault of the hotel, it does affect the experience their guests are offered, which is a shame considering how hard the staff work.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BN303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Cleopatra L... M, General Manager at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, March 31, 2013
Thank you for giving us such a great feedback on Trip Advisor , following your recent stay at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to let us know about it.
regarding to your comment about noisy comes from neighbor hotel we already spoke to them during your stay , and our animation team play soft music on pool area and animation show start at 9:30 Pm till 11:00PM (so there is no noisy all the day)
We look forward to welcoming you back to Cleopatra Luxury Resort on your next trip to Sharm El Sheikh.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
10.4 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,303 reviews
9.6 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#12 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,072 reviews
13.5 mi away
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
#3 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#6 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,984 reviews
6.3 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#21 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,141 reviews
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh

Property: Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Address: Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 33735, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#3 Business Hotel in Nabq Bay
#6 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#7 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#7 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh 5*
Number of rooms: 324
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh is located in the Sinai Peninsula in the splendid isolation of Nabq Bay along the shores of the Red Sea with a water front private beach. The Resort offers one of a kind ambiance and style by reflecting the location, culture and history. The Resort combines the tradition of its host community with exceptional Service & Cuisine a luxury product with attention to detail. This distinction elevates Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh into the upper echelon of a five star hotel destination for sophisticated travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Cleopatra Luxury Resort Collection Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing