We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cairo By Air”

Aqua Blue Sharm Excursions - Day Tours
Ranked #4 of 18 things to do in Nabq Bay
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Excursions and tours from Sharm el-Sheikh, with the best rates. We offer trips to Cairo by air and by Bus, Trips to Luxor by air, Safari trips by Jeeps and Quads in the desert. Snorkeling trips to Island Tiran and Ras Mohamed National park. We also offer trips to Petra and Jerusalem. We believe that we can add a difference to your vacation in Egypt.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

What can we say about Aqua Blue Sharm,
Well we (my partner and I) booked direct with A.B.S for our excursion to Cairo on the 8th November. We booked prior to travelling to egypt and found the whole experience Excellent from start to finish. Booking was easy, communications regarding our trip was top-notch.. any questions raised were dealt with very quickly and always professional and polite. We even got a free glass bottom boat ride too!.
On the day of the trip we were picked up with just a small group of people (all english speaking at least on our occassion) so the experience felt that bit more "personal". We caught the plane from Sharm to Cairo and was met in Cairo by our guide for the day. Well from that moment on we really did feel "special". We were the only people to have actually booked direct with A.B.S as it turned out and we did get almost Royal treatment. Not that he was any less polite to other travellers but he made damn sure we were looked after by all the locals.
He was very informative and was always on hand to help should we have needed him.
All in all the day went super smoothly... taking in the sights of the Pyramids, Cario museum, A trip on the nile etc... We could not fault Aqua Blue for their service and professionalism and would recommend them to anyone with complete peace of mind that they will be in good hands.

Any future visits we have to Egypt will most certainly be accompanied by a trip with Aqua Blue even if its just a quad bike.. I'd rather pass my business to someone I know who cares about giving us a pleasurable memory besides value for money!

Thank you guys.. I know we said it at the time... but really you made our trip, and for my partners first time to see the Pyramids you have been involved in completing one of her dreams :D

2  Thank Jazuk1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aquabluesharm, Owner at Aqua Blue Sharm Excursions - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Sunny greetings from Aqua Blue Sharm Excursions

Thank you for submitting your review.

We are very happy that you enjoyed your trip with Aqua Blue

We are proud that you choose our travel agency to travel with

We will do our best to keep our service in 5 stars position to let sharm clients get more fun And enjoyment

Hoping to welcome you soon in another trips.

Please feel free to contact us any time

Remaining at your service.

Thank you & best wishes from Sharm el Sheikh,
Shazly
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (239)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

112 - 116 of 239 reviews

Reviewed January 12, 2013

We booked the excursion through Aqua Blue as it was much cheaper than through the travel agent our package holiday was with. I made the initial enquiry online and was impressed with the speed of the response and helpful information given; the final confirmation and payment was made once we had arrived in Sharm. The trip itself was great - a long day but definitely worth it. Hassan, our guide, was wonderful - very informative and entertaining. We were also offered a choice of activities for free as part of a 2 for 1 deal and we opted for the glass bottom boat ride, which was a lovely relaxing end to our holiday.

Thank Esme28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aquabluesharm, Owner at Aqua Blue Sharm Excursions - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Sunny greetings from Aqua Blue Sharm Excursions

Thank you for submitting your review.

We are very happy that you enjoyed your trip with Aqua Blue

We are proud that you choose our travel agency to travel with

We will do our best to keep our service in 5 stars position to let sharm clients get more fun And enjoyment

Hoping to welcome you soon in another trips.

Please feel free to contact us any time

Remaining at your service.

Thank you & best wishes from Sharm el Sheikh,
Shazly
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

we order trip online all information came on our mail very fast. price was in £ ut we ask about $ and wasn't any problem to pay in dollars. 2 days before our trip guy from aqua blue came for money he was see that we are little afraid to pay all money so said that we can pay deposit so we pay half and fill more comfortable. on trip day everything was great, clear information, Hasan was amazing he tell us about history all intresting things about Egipt, piramids etc.we had great trip.

Thank zabkamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aquabluesharm, Owner at Aqua Blue Sharm Excursions - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Sunny greetings from Aqua Blue Sharm Excursions

Thank you for submitting your review.

We are very happy that you enjoyed your trip with Aqua Blue

We are proud that you choose our travel agency to travel with

We will do our best to keep our service in 5 stars position to let sharm clients get more fun And enjoyment

Hoping to welcome you soon in another trips.

Please feel free to contact us any time

Remaining at your service.

Thank you & best wishes from Sharm el Sheikh,
Shazly
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Wow what an amazing holiday thank you to Mr.Shazly for organising such an epic set of adventures!!

Myself and fiancee booked the 5-in1 dune buggy excursion which also included camel rides, beduin show and dinner, being taught how to make their local bread and to top off the night we did star gazing absolutly breath taking and the astronomer who was advising us on the stars was totally clued up on his astronomy. our guide was friendly and basically gave us VIP treatment as their was only us and one other couple throughout our trip!! 5* rating!!

Luxor was also an amazing experiance our guide for this was a lady named Azza who was very friendly and looked after us throughout the trip was kept to a minimal number of people with once again just me my fiancee and two other ladies which made it that little more special as we were able to ask loads of questions 5* rating!!

Lastly and I think the best of it all was our trip to Cairo where Mr.Hassan was our guide we had so much fun and the museum was out of this world. Nile cruise was included in the price through this company but others had to pay an additional cost only let down was the food as it was not up to good standards but this is down to the restaurant we ate in not Aqua Blue another top rating of 5*

Mr.Shazly & Aqua Blue was so good we did pass his details on to a large number of people who were staying in our hotel as the service was amazing and the prices were competatitve.

Thank Usherwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aquabluesharm, Owner at Aqua Blue Sharm Excursions - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Sunny greetings from Aqua Blue Sharm Excursions

Thank you for submitting your review.

We are very happy that you enjoyed your trips with Aqua Blue

We are proud that you choose our travel agency to travel with

We will do our best to keep our service in 5 stars position to let sharm clients get more fun And enjoyment

Hoping to welcome you soon in another trips.

Please feel free to contact us any time

Remaining at your service.

Thank you & best wishes from Sharm el Sheikh,
Shazly
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2012

We were very satisfired by Aqua Blue Sharm Excursions work. Realy good prices, really qualitative excursions. We were very pleased with the attitude to customers. Next time in Sharm we surelly have excursions with Aqua Blue. Thanks guys ;-)

1  Thank Mykola S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aquabluesharm, Owner at Aqua Blue Sharm Excursions - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Sunny greetings from Aqua Blue Sharm Excursions

Thank you for submitting your review.

We are very happy that you enjoyed your trip with Aqua Blue

We are proud that you choose our travel agency to travel with

We will do our best to keep our service in 5 stars position to let sharm clients get more fun And enjoyment

Hoping to welcome you soon in another trips.

Please feel free to contact us any time

Remaining at your service.

Thank you & best wishes from Sharm el Sheikh,
Shazly
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aqua Blue Sharm Excursions - Day Tours also viewed

 
Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Aqua Blue Sharm Excursions - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing