We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
Ranked #3 of 33 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 25, 2013

We just spent 9 days in this beautiful hotel. The entertainment team were great especially happy Luca.. He is a star!
The food is great. The rooms are nice. Lots of choice for everything!
We are going back soon. We loved it!

Room Tip: If you are staying in a family room and want a sea view from your balcony. Choose block 4.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacihughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly W, Manager at Rixos Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Dear jacihughes

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay here with us.

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and that we met your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future

Thank you

Kelly Walmsley

Rixos Sharm el Sheikh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4,208)
There are newer reviews for Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,802 - 1,808 of 4,208 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2013

Have always wanted to visit Sharm for the excellent snorkelling and got my wish this year. Saw a deal back in February for the Rixos and after reading on the whole good reviews,decided to book.So glad we did,had an amazing time.Occupancy was very low which probably enhanced our experience of the resort.
The hotel is very impressive on arrival with the magnificent chandelier in reception that drew a "wow" from our fellow passengers on the minibus transfer.Check-in was quick and as it was after 9 we were told on what we could do for dining options,which was helpful.We had a deluxe room which was nice overlooking the pool,and was a decent size. The waterslides were close by and the beach just a couple of minutes walk away. It was lovely to walk along the jetty and take in the views of the coral and the fish. It was an amazing place once in the water,for the variety of fish and couldve spent all holiday in there.Not every day was a snorkelling day though and I became well known for asking "is it a red or green flag".It was useful that this information was also displayed on the pool huts. I did notice that the Rixos part of the beach seemed much cleaner than the Cleopatra next door. When not at the beach we split our time between the oasis pool and the lagoon pool but we would always end the day with a cappuchino with Hesham at the lagoon bar.
Food was really good,especially the a la cartes which you couldve easily paid good money for in UK. All staff were hard working and so friendly,it was lovely to be so well looked after.Even the chefs would make a point of asking how things were and were keen to know you enjoyed their food .They would come and greet you at each table which was a nice touch.In fact the day we were leaving I walked past one of the head chefs and he gave me a salute! The bread basket at the Italian was amazing and you must try the diplomatico.
Bar drinks were good with a decent selection,although disappointing there was no Baileys.Service on the whole was good but would be a little slow when sitting outside in the entertainment area but that did depend on who was serving that section.We would tend to do a "bar crawl" of an evening if the entertainment was not to our liking.Beach bar,lounge bar and piano bar in that order!
We had no hassle from the trip or spa people after the first day when we said we were not interested which they would still acknowledge us for the rest of our stay.We did visit the gym a few times and it was well stocked with equipment.The jacuzzi/steam rooms were also pretty good although we didnt use as much as we wouldve liked.
I was most impressed with the all Inclusive band,no plastic bracelet with a tag on here! Its a real bracelet the trendy kind you can buy in stores and looks that good I wear in the UK,a really nice touch.
All the staff are amazing at this hotel and were all helpful especially the ladies from guest relations.Always on hand to assist where possible,or even just for a chat.
2 weeks really wasnt enough,I could have spent another 2 there. We will definately be back .

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pauliecoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly W, Manager at Rixos Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Dear pauliecoll

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay here with us.

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and that we met your expectations - we really appreciate your nice comments.

Unfortunately Baileys is very difficult to obtain here - also there is no local version available but we do try but unfortuantely it is not always available.

Onve again thank you for your nice comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future

Thank you

Kelly Walmsley

Rixos Sharm el Sheikh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

We spent the last 2 weeks in September for our anniversary at Rixos. The use of the words such as wonderful,excellent,fantastic etc in other reviews are pretty spot on ! Before our visit,like many others no doubt,I would read the latest reviews to reassure the right choice of hotel had been made. There was no need to worry.From the moment we arrived to a very personal check-in (and fab AI bracelets) to when we left (with our luggage being placed onto the transfer bus) we fell in love with the place.
You will have already read about the nice rooms,food,location and each will have their own recommendations at the resort.But the main thing that makes this hotel stand out is simply the staff.We have never stayed at a hotel where everyone warmly greets you,enjoys sharing jokes and genuinely wants you to have a fantastic holiday with them.They all work very hard and pop-up in multiple places,they all deserve recognition.Not wanting to sound like an awards acceptence speech but a huge shout-out in particular needs to go to the following.....the guest relation team Kelly,Megan,Bella,Immy,Evangeline and Jolene (?) for all their help and friendliness over our stay.Ibrahim and Besam in the Nefertiti for their constant smiles and wonderful service.At the lagoon pool the "dream team" of Hesham and Mahmoud,seriously these guys are never still for more than 2 seconds.Pool service was very welcome on a 40c day when we were too lazy to get off the loungers for a drink! Also Ali at the towel hut,with his wonderful sense of humour. Hany and Bassem from the amazing lunchtime beach bar (and to be found at the Italian and Egyptian ALC's).Down at the beach "Ashley Cole" for keeping everyone safe and finally Aswanny at the Piano Bar for constantly topping up our drinks and crisps.
We didnt really participate in the activities (other than Omars excellent aquagym) but the animation team would still acknowledge us.Thanks you to each and everyone of you for making our holiday special.
This was our first stay in a 5* resort and its going to take some beating for the service alone.When we said our goodbyes we were constantly asked "when are you coming back?" Good question......we do like to visit new places but there are a couple that are our 2nd homes (Florida and Cyprus) and I have a feeling this will be added to the list.In fact we may be back sooner than we thought :)


A couple of suggestions that would like to suggest to enhance the service even more...
Sample menus in the reception for the a la cartes.
Foreign currency machine option to change a large note to smaller ones.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kayellecee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly W, Manager at Rixos Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Dear kayellecee

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay here with us.

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay here with us and your comments will be shared with all mentioned

Thank you for your feedback regarding the menus and foriegn exchange - we keep menus on the Guest Relation Desk and money exchange is definately something we will look at for the future.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Thank you
Kelly Walmsley
Rixos Sharm el Sheikh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We stayed here for the Scottish half term having carefully researched Trip Advisor. We were not disappointed. Although a big sprawling resort hotel like many of the hotels here, it rapidly filled up as it was also Ede. We had a de luxe room nearer the beach and the Zodiac restaurant where we ate our breakfast and lunch and were well looked after by Abd. We also used the pool bar at the middle pool. One criticism is that although there are a number of pools, none of them are either adults only or designated quiet pools. The two main pools are big with swim up bars but also noisy as people were playing ipod systems. The food in the Nefertiti restaurant was excellent for a buffet if perhaps a bit the same each night. We also ate at the Fish and Chinese a la carte restaurants which were also good with most/all items included in our all incl tariff. Excellent friendly staff who were eager to please and our housekeeper in block 16 floor 2 deserves a mention for his daily towel art. Good quality nightly entertainment and the ents team also wrked hard to please. We'd come back but please consider an adults or no noise pool Rixos

Room Tip: Avoid rear facing rooms overlooking the scrub land between Rixos and the next hotel and the road. As...
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Drew I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly W, Manager at Rixos Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Dear Drew I

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay.

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay here with us.

As i understand you were staying in block 16 - we have a relax pool just further down from your block - we advertise this as a quiet pool for our guests that prefer peace and quiet - we have now arranged colour coded maps highlighting all areas in the resort so this will be clearer for you on your next visit.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Thank you
Kelly Walmsley
Rixos Sharm el Sheikh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Big mistake booking a fortnight, it’s just not long enough – a month would do nicely. There are over a thousand “excellent” reports and I agree with all of them – so there is little point in repeating the same comments. There are, however, some other observations.

Firmly believe your head is deranged after flying in a pressurised plane for so long. People make mistakes, become disagreeable and tetchy. It takes a day or so to recover. It could also explain why the check in at a new hotel can be a tricky affair and occasionally cause annoyance. Remember also that most hotel staff have never been in an aircraft. Being jammed in 3 x 3 row with just you and the drinks trolley to protect your sanity on what turns out to be a shorthaul aircraft can make you grumpy . (The Rixos check in was smooth, and professional).

We were upgraded to a pool view room 4030 on the ground floor with sliding door. It had a lawn in front and faced the Oasis swimming pool.

Two huge wardrobes and a giant, simple to use free safe. Multiple lighting in the room. Flat screen tv, fully stocked free fridge, ample bottles of water, tea coffee, kettle. Two sumptuous double beds, settee and chair. Long glass topped dresser and a suitcase stand. Wonderful.
The room was hoovered, mopped and polished daily, superb.

The bathroom had a bath and a big marble shower with oodles of hot water from large shower head. It also had three lighting modes including a useful nightlite. Hairdrier, shaving mirror and vanity lights.

You could easily spend a week here and never see some restaurants or pools. You could have a good walk round, early in the morning, so at least you get to see all of it. When the sun gets up you wouldn’t bother, it’s too hot.

When the air is still around midday it is about 30 degrees or more in October and pleasantly warm at night. We did however have four days and nights of strong winds which disturbed the evening entertainment who struggled on manfully but it ensured an early night for the viewers.

We spent all the time on the beach. You can wander along the pier, look at the huge container ships passing by, talk to the camel man and sit in the bar and drink beer. There is also a handy beach restaurant with toilets.

Some days the red flag was flying which prevented swimming. Also be aware that a current pushes along the edge of the reef at certain times. Life guards prevent access on the left for example at certain times. Stay safe, swim right. There were still days when the sea was alive with swimmers bobbing in the waves and peering at the fish along the edge of the reef.

We were never approached by sales although I already met one of them during the £10 haircut negotiations. They don’t bother anyone really. The Turkish bath and sauna are free. It’s only hair, nails and massage that cost (price negotiable.)

We ate in the Nefertiti restaurant as the Zodiac was being refurbished. Friendly greeting; rapid drinks service within seconds of sitting down; Instant plate removal. Rather sensibly the serving areas are tiled and the seated area on carpet which makes it soft and quiet. Clean white linen tablecloths and napkins for every guest. A simple touch of excellence is the silver tube with wooden toothpicks which appears just when you might need them.

It is a 7 minute walk from main reception to the al la carte restaurants. The timing of your arrival needs to be quite accurate. 7 o’clock means that time because others have booked 7.15 to allow for smooth service and cooking time. There is a later time available.

A la Carte restaurants. Top tip, leave a small tip, acknowledge the staff and thank them for their efforts. We saw some miserable toads just get up and walk out, it’s rude and bad manners and shows a lack of respect for effort

Hygiene in this hotel is second to none. In fact, they have large flat screens on the restaurant walls showing the kitchens live. No one we spoke to had been ill. However, a lot of stomach problems in Egypt are caused by a change of temperature and dehydration. You really must drink copious amounts of water (beer doesn’t count). At elevated temperatures your body loses fluid at an alarming rate. Fortunately, there are fridges full of bottled water around the resort where you can help yourself. Two litres a day is recommended. If you lay in the sum covered in oil you are, in effect, grilling yourself; no wonder fluid loss is high. It can lead to cramps, dizziness and sickness.

A comment about noise. Can someone tell me why it is necessary to have loud thumping music round the Oasis pool. Almost every hotel seems to think it is acceptable and that everyone likes it – well they don’t. Putting a CD on, turning up the volume and walking away is not acceptable. That chanting unintelligible garage (?) mumbo jumbo often containing foul language, is an assault on the ears. Get rid of it and play some decent modern music at a reasonable volume.

One party on the beach at the start of our holiday had 17 people in attendance including the animation team (we counted). Yet the bass and general volume was sufficient to damage internal organs at 200 paces. You could feel and hear the bass thumping eight minutes walk away at the reception. Some moron with headphones thought it a good idea to run all eight large speakers flat out. Heaven only knows how parents with children slept and for those who paid a serious amount of extra money to upgrade to a swim up room on the beach must have been snarling with range. I did mention this to guest relations who were surprised and concerned and promised to talk to the entertainment manager and the volume seemed to reduce after that. Incidentally if you need your head thumped into submission there is a disco in reception in a special soundproofed room, Strobe lighting, ultra violet, techno, etc seemed popular when I peered through the door.

The toilets are beautifully designed with floors and walls of polished marble; flowers mirrors sparkling chrome and all sweet smelling. So clean you could eat your dinner off the floor, all of them!

The security was visible at the entrances, along the service roads and along the beach. The security guard at the entrance to the old reception reminded us of Shrek he was that big!

We have always shown a keen interest in other hotels on the way back to the airport and the people emerging from them. Well you do don’t you. Gulp, glad I wasn’t staying there. They looked battered and tatty and those away from the beach, totally isolated and remote. You definitely need to be on the beach to have access to the sand and reef on the wooden walkways over the coral.

To those considering self catering all I can say is good luck! Perhaps we were spoiled at the Rixos. Suffering withdrawal symptoms already – desperate to return.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank tvsuzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly W, Manager at Rixos Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Dear tvsuzy

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay here with us.

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay here with us and your comments will be shared with all mentioned

We have noted your comments regarding the music - we do have our activity pool where the music is quite upbeat depending on the activities taking place - of course this is not suitable for everybody and our Entertainment Manager has been informed.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Thank you
Kelly Walmsley
Rixos Sharm el Sheikh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Stayed for 2 weeks in June 2013 and found the Rixos to be an excellent hotel; all the staff throughout the hotel were excellent and made us feel really welcome especially Guest Relations and the Entertainment teams. Deluxe grade rooms are spacious, well appointed and very clean. Any problems were sorted very quickly. Food and drink options are good for an all-inclusive and better than most I have visited other than those which are much more expensive. The 'al la carte' restaurant visits are limited to 1 booking per week per restaurant which I'm not really used to, but the buffet restaurant had a large choice being constantly refreshed so it wasn't a problem. The Hotel has numerous pool areas and a private stretch of beach; pool towels etc. are provided and we found no problem with sun beds etc. My daughter enjoyed the kids club which offered a range of activities throughout the day and evening; including their own food options. Staff were all excellent with kids. There weren't many English guests during the time I stayed but hey you're on holiday so what do you expect? If you want to be surrounded by English pop to Skegness or mainland Spain. Relax and enjoy the Rixos.....I would definitely return.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly W, Manager at Rixos Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Dear Lee G

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay here with us.

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay here with us and your comments will be shared with all mentioned.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Thank you
Kelly Walmsley
Rixos Sharm el Sheikh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Me and my wife stayed here week commencing 12th October for 7 nights, primarily to celebrate our 20th Wedding anniversary. There are many many plus points to this hotel. We have been to Cairo and Luxor back in 2005, but it was our first time in Sharm. We stayed in a deluxe room which was very spacious and clean. The food was really good where ever we ate - Nefertiti, Zodiac, Taj Mahal a la carte and Callaina a la carte. People have said that the food gets repetitive but we didn't find that at all. As it was Eid on 15th October the hotel did get very busy that week, but again it did not have much impact on our stay. The hotel itself is quite a large complex and there are club cars to transport you around if you so wish. We celebrated our anniversay in the Executive Lounge, which i believe is primarily for those staying in the Junior Suites so if you stay elsewhere i believe there is an additional fee you need to pay to eat in there. But it is well worth it! A special mention to our waiter that night in the Executive Lounge, Hassaen who treated us like royalty. The hotel also has a good gym equipped with a sauna, steam room, jacuzzi and changing rooms.The Spa Manager was Wael Fouad. A big thank you to him. Such a pleasant and hard working man, who made our daily visits to the gym a pleasure. I must also say a big thank you to the male massuer Mohammed and the female massuse Nouy for the massages for me and my wife. Again they were really pleasant people and a credit to the hotel. All the staff are very hard working and a pleasure to be around. I also need to give a big thank you to two other waiters who served us regularly at Nefertiti - Waleed Mohamed (Gringo!!) and Mohamed Ahmed (Senor!!). They made our visits to the restaurants really enjoyable and could not do enough for us. We were very sad to say good by to them. A big thank you also to Jane Annabella in Guest Services and Kelly Walmsley for organising our meal at the Executive Lounge on our Anniversary, the day after eating at the Cabanna.....

Two recommendations which i will make to make the hotel even better than what it is are that we think there should be an iron and ironing board in each room, even though there is an ironing service available at a charge per garment, and secondly as we arrived from the UK at around 10.30pm an evening meal was not easy to get hold of. The duty manager did eventually sort this for us, but we just feel that this should not be an issue in the first place and should be more accessible than what it is, especially after a 5 hour flight from the UK.

Having said this though, you will enjoy your stay here and we would definitely recommend the hotel as i believe it is the best hotel in Nabq Bay. A big big thank you to all the hard working staff in the hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MrFriskWolverhampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly W, Manager at Rixos Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Dear MrFriskWolverhampton

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay here with us.

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay here with us and are pleased you chose to celebrate your anniversary at Rixos Sharm el Sheikh.

It is unfortunate that our guests arrive at various hours throughout the day and night but we try to offer a food option to all our guests as of course they have had a long day - our buffet closes at 21:30 and then reopens again at 23:00 ready for late snacks. We will of course share your comments with our Front Office Department & Guest Relation Department as this should have been highlighted to you at check in.

Your thanks and comments will be passed onto the staff members you mentions and we all look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thank you
Kelly Walmsley
Rixos Sharm el Sheikh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
10.9 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#3 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,417 reviews
10.2 mi away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#62 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,140 reviews
10.0 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#12 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Rixos Seagate Sharm
Rixos Seagate Sharm
#2 of 33 in Nabq Bay
410 reviews
5.8 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El She...
#4 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,677 reviews
4.1 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#6 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,051 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Sharm El Sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Sharm El Sheikh

Address: | Nabq Bay, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#2 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#3 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#3 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range: $210 - $551 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Sharm El Sheikh 5*
Number of rooms: 695
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
198 Superior Rooms, 290 Deluxe Rooms, 70 Family Rooms and 137 Junior Suites are spread around this beautifully designed modern resort. Several swimming pools wind there way between buildings or there is a gorgeous stretch of beach providing our guests with lots of options on where to spend their days. There are even 3 water slides to entertain the young and the young at heart. Try snorkeling from the wooden jetty or merely a stroll at sunset to see the magnificence of the underworld of the Red Sea. Dining choices include international buffet or choose from the World of Cuisines, with Chinese, Indian, Sushi, Italian, Sea Food or a taste of Egypt. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Rixos Sharm El Sheikh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Grand Azure Hotel Nabq Bay
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing