We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,209)
Filter reviews
2,209 results
Traveler rating
1,392
541
174
62
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,392
541
174
62
40
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
562 - 567 of 2,209 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Very good hotel management and staff top class . Restaurant food was good ,rooms a bit dated but comfortable I requested a room with a sunny balcony but got exactly the opposite. If you like walking go out of the beach hotel to the beach turn right nice one hour walk past lots of other hotels and beach on path really enjoyable then back for nice glass of beer.

Room Tip: Rooms to the right have the sunny balconies
  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Keith J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek A, Hotel Manager at Jaz Mirabel Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2015

Dear Guest.
We would like to wish you warm and sunny greetings from Sharm El Sheikh. Thank you for your posted comments and the good ratings you have given us. I wanted to personally reply to you to say that we have been very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at Jaz Mirabel Resort. And we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Back a week now from first winter break in Egypt after experiencing mixed weather in
other places over recent years.We were not disappointed it was very warm.
Arrived at hotel at midnight after flight delays to be greeted at reception with a welcome
Cocktail and a hot meal served in the restaurant.
The hotel is spotless rooms spacious,food,restaruant,grounds,pool area and bars,beach
Slides ,etc. are all first class.
Special mention to Osama(room attendant) Bahaa,Azza, and jolly Sameh but not forgetting
That each and every member of staff were kind friendly and helpful
Frank and Marie room 5218

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank franklloyd86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek A, Hotel Manager at Jaz Mirabel Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2015

Dear Guest,
Warm greetings from sunny Sharm el Sheikh, It has been a great pleasure welcoming you to Jaz Mirabel Resort and I wish to thank you for taking your precious time to post your comments on TripAdvisor. It is a valuable source for us to review our performance. All our team members will be very happy to read your comments specially those you mentioned and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

We stayed for 2 weeks over xmas and new year. My second time here. Travelled with my sister and our teenage children. What an amazing holiday we had! The staff cannot do enough for you, always on hand to make sure that you are enjoying yourselves. The place is spotless, food is amazing especially on the xmas and new year gala dinners. The animation team are brilliant, so entertaining! We wanted to take Sasha home! Dj Ziko played the best music that had us up and dancing the whole holiday. Cheetos(Ahmed) and Baha took care of us in the evenings with drinks and they are the best waiters/barmen ever, a real asset to your hotel and ambassadors for customer service! Unfortunately whilst there another customer was very rude to Cheetos, she was awful and drunk! We couldnt help but get involved aswell, but the matter was resolved by the management quickly. Some english people just want to cause trouble, its not all of us!! Sandra on the desk was so much fun, new years eve dancing with us, we have some great pics! Planning on going back this year and we cant wait! xx See you all soon!! Mara, Daniella, Atlanta and Cameron xx

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MaraCamZico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek A, Hotel Manager at Jaz Mirabel Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2015

Dear Guests,
We would like to wish you warm and sunny greetings from Sharm El Sheikh. We are all so pleased to read that you had an amazing holiday with us at Jaz Mirabel Resort. We would like to thank you for your kind comments and we can't wait to welcome you back again this year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

this hotel is the best hotel i have visited wich makes it my favourite holiday. i thought that the staff were friendly, the rooms were very high standered, the food was divine especially for all inclusive hotel food and the cocktails were fab. The only thing on by bad side was the fact that they started serving alchol at ten but ice creams started at twelve. Apart from that it was fab the pools, the slides, the bar view, the night disco and so much more!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
Thank millieb505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek A, Hotel Manager at Jaz Mirabel Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2015

Dear Guest,
We would like to wish you warm and sunny greetings from Sharm el Sheikh. We would like to thank you for choosing to spend your holiday with us at Jaz Mirabel Resort. We are very pleased to read that you and your family had a magnificent time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Our first time to Egypt, and we couldn't of picked a better hotel/resort, the Jaz Mirabel park offers you EVERYTHING to make your stay as enjoyable as you want it to be. Food was lovely, lots of variety and choice to choose from, the staff, what can i say....... from the two Mohamed`s in the Flooka main restaurant, who bent over backwards to ensure we were looked after and seated were we wanted to sit, served us drinks, nothing was too much to these guys also Aza at front of house greeting you on arrival with her beautiful smile. In the evenings up at the Mezag lobby bar they have two of the finest waiters in Bahaa and Mina to serve you all night long, these lads never stop, drinks, snacks, and still find time to smile ! ........ and last but not least Carlo from the Animation team ..... were does all that energy come from, he`s infectious with his smile, charm, humour, laugh and dance moves he brings everything together when hes around, young & old he involves all.........my best holiday in 30 years !!!!!! we will return soon ......... thank you all so much xxxxxx

Room Tip: try get a room on the right hand side, sunny side !
  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gary1311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek A, Hotel Manager at Jaz Mirabel Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2015

Dear Guest.
We would like to wish you warm and sunny greetings from Sharm El Sheikh. We would like to thank you for choosing to spend your holiday with us at Jaz Mirabel Resort and are very pleased to read that you had suck a wonderful holiday. We can't wait to welcome you back again very soon. Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews