We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
13
16
5
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
13
16
5
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2016

The hotel is extremely well located yet very quiet. Very clean and well equipped. The hotel staff were extremely nice and helpful. Breakfast was really nice and a five star experience. Price is very acceptable.

I definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank barabull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

The main attraction is the location, but the hotel and service is generally good and we had an agreeable stay. Being next to the busiest entertainment road in town, there are plenty of food options around.
The street is pretty busy and you can hear the noise in the rooms closest to the road. Breakfast is decent and can be served early if you ask.
The rooms are alright but a bit dark and since the bathroom doesn't have a fan or window (in our case) - the room was a bit damp, which may become an issue in the future.
All in all, I would consider staying here again but would pursue other options first

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank C A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2016 via mobile

This place isn't perfect, but for what it is, this is excellent! The location is on the main strip with all the major restaurants and bars, which is exciting but not too loud. Rooms were very clean and well kept. The staff were exceptionally accommodating and friendly. What really stood out, though, was the breakfast. Included in the price, you have course after course of fruits and breads and eggs with all kinds of meats and vegetables. Not only were they delicious, but dat presentation do...

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

We were happy to find this hotel in downtown Rio Bamba after a long drive. Free parking, clean room, nice staff, good breakfast. No complaints! Next door was a restaurant which seemed to be one of the few that was open, very convenient for dinner.

Room tip: We were on the ground flood. It was quiet.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Becca_G8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

The room was clean, the location is very convenient and the staff was extremely nice and helpful.

Our bathroom did not have a fan and the it was on the first floor so we were not comfortable leaving the window open when we were out and about - I imagine others felt the same way because we noticed there was mold on the bathroom ceiling from the lack of ventilation. We brought this to the attention of the staff and they immediately cleaned it with bleach and did a fabulous job. Given their response to the issue and that the room was otherwise clean, I would consider staying here again. I just mention it so you know to pay attention to that and ask for it to be corrected or moved to another room if necessary.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ep825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews