We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ate breakfast & dinner here”

Hacienda Abraspungo Restaurante Bar
Ranked #10 of 120 Restaurants in Riobamba
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 2, 2018

As we were spending several days at this hotel, I've eaten many breakfasts and dinners here. Everything was so fresh and delicious! Not only was the food wonderful, but the decor of the place was too!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Janice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 44 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2016

We were part of the tren crucero group. Our dinner was preordered and ready when we arrived. The food was tasty and the service was very good. There was live music, too.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

We stayed in the hacienda and because it was sunday, all restaurants closed, we decided to eat here. The ordered plates w
came rather late and were cold, propably stayed too long after being dressed up. We complained and the waiter took the plates away. After one minute there they were again. The french fries were weak and soft so we thougt the plates had seen the microwave from inside. My sauce was also gone. After we talk to the guy behind the reception we got hot plates but our appetite was gone. To make it up we got some wine and a discount but still i paid 40 dollars where every dollar was too much. You are warned!

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RoosendaalRikkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

The food was ok, not overpriced. You have a big choice, we had scampi noodles and mustard chicken. The taste is ok. The staff is very good.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MuzunguMatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2016

We made a family trip, so for the dinner we ask for some options of menu similar for everyone, when we arrived they offered as only few option the offered before in the reservation. Nevertheless the food was good and on time.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SofiaMunozEc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hacienda Abraspungo Restaurante Bar also viewed

Riobamba, Chimborazo Province
Riobamba, Chimborazo Province
 
Riobamba, Chimborazo Province
Riobamba, Chimborazo Province
 
Riobamba, Chimborazo Province
Riobamba, Chimborazo Province
 

Been to Hacienda Abraspungo Restaurante Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing