We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aparthotel Bellevue
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$125
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Monika(Trogir)
$134
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Tragos(Trogir)
$118
$88
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Heritage Hotel Vila Sikaa(Trogir)(Great Value!)
$85
$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pasike(Trogir)(Great Value!)
$120
$116
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$133
$130
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$92
$86
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Villa Stil(Okrug Gornji)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveler rating
410
72
13
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
410
72
13
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswooden bridgewelcome drinkold townexcellent hotelon arrivalsplit airportbrought to the tableonward journeyhomemade marmaladehotel is spotlessly cleantraditional mealbreakfast staffrecommend this hotelcomplimentary drinksthree starprosciuttothe bus
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 498 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2013

I stayed here on two separate occasions because it was convenient for catching an early flight home. It's a great hotel, clean & perfectly comfortable with very helpful & friendly staff. The breakfast was much better quality & greater choice than I was expecting & the parking conveniently behind the building. Both rooms that I stayed in had facilities for self catering & therefore were more versatile than a traditional hotel room. Another bonus was free wifi. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy in was to walk into the old town & would consider staying longer next time.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ElisabethM527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We must fully agree with Pianist19 plus we asked for a kettle which was promptly supplied. Location is perfect, a short distance from old Trogir and also the bus station which enables you to get easily around to the other main towns along this beautiful coast. Breakfasts are incredible, the girls bringing a seemingly endless variety of food which really set us up for the day. The rooms are large clean and comfortable and we slept well once we'd realised the need to shut the window at night to cut out the noise from the occasional " boy racers" and the bells ( the bells, the bells, 5.20 in the morning they seemed to start ). All the staff were marvelous and the two receptionists Doris and Maja were superb, so enthusiastic with their advice and recommendations. This was our third visit to Croatia and I must recommend this hotel, the country itself and the Croatian people too, all very good indeed.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trapistic7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

The location of this apartment/Hotel is excellent being about 150 metres from one of the bridges over to the beautiful, ancient Trogir old town. The Apparthotel itself is an amalgamation, as the name suggests, of an hotel and a set of apartments. The rooms are spacious and the king size beds comfy. The breakfasts were something else. The tables are laid out in a large dining room with linen napkins etc. and a fresh single stem rose in a vase. The breakfast is buffet style - but - it is brought to you. The table ends up laden with almost everything you could possibly want to eat or drink - and more. But the best part of the holiday are the staff, particularly Maya and Doris who it would be an insult to refer to them as receptionists. They are gracious hostesses who really do give you the impression that you are honoured guests. Nothing seems to be too much trouble. Maya's exuberance for life was infectious.
So was everything perfect? No. Things rarely are. For instance, the kitchen equipment was vary sparse. Whilst the stove had two large rings there was only one small pan, only adequate for boiling water for a drink. Accordingly, a kettle would have been far more practical. This said, I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone considering staying in Trogir.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pianist19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

I would recommend everybody to stay at the hotel, we spent three nights, the room was big with a terrace. Very near the old town, just crossing a wooden bridge, there is also a local market near where you can buy typical products. The breakfast was really good and you got it served to your table. The staff was really nice and helpful, the day we got there we were given a typical dessert and the last night they gave us a dinner for free, everything was so good. I would highly recommend the place, good food, really nice staff, free car park, all you could wish when you are away from home.

Room Tip: Take into account that some romos are facing the main road, anyway I found it easy to sleep.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank delhig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

First week of October 2013 and tourism in Croatia were preparing for closing down and focusing on end of season.

But not Aparthotel Bellevue in beautiful Trogir, where we – two middleaged couples from Norway - were warmly and personally welcomed and taken care of by the most fantastic staff at the hotel.

Especially Maja and Sandra charmed us by giving us so much good care and attention during our stay.

But really everyone were so friendly and helpful and always gave us a good smile. From the second we arrived, until we left four days later, they all did whatever possible to see to that we had all what we needed to enjoy a perfect vacation in Trogir.

To make our stay at Aparthotel Bellevu perfect, we were personally invited to a magnificent fish dinner the last evening. Great!

Our rooms at Aparthotel Bellevue were clean and nice and we slept beautifully in good beds. Maja adviced us to choose rooms away from traficnoise and sound of churchbells (starting to ring down in the old town at 0530 in the morning). A good advice we are glad we followed.

We would love to come back to Aparthotel Bellevue and Trogir.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DianeogGunnar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews