We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Elaine T
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was lovely, everything we needed for our stay. We stayed in Mastrinka which was near to Trogir. Car hire is required , shop and cafe/ restaurant about 5 minutes in car. Beach 5 mins walk. Beaches are stony so need shoes to go in the sea, not what I call nice beaches. If you want to tour round Croatia don't go in August as everywhere is very busy and parking a problem. Best to stay in Tucepi area as better access to places. Trogir was very busy and one way in and out over bridges, we sat a lot in the car waiting in traffic to get out of Trogir, the longest being one and half hours which is really a 10 minute journey on a good day. Beautiful views from our apartment and the large veranda was everything we wanted. The owners were lovely and helpful and they brought us home made cakes which were lovely.
The only problem was the apartment was at the top of a steep road so not good for people who are not fit, or older. Also the car drivers and bikes are mad, organised chaos, need more traffic lights and organisation.
We had a lovely holiday, weather fantastic, views to die for and fabulous apartment.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
Dear Elaine,
Thank you for your review and comments.
We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at the Rainbow apartment and spent a nice holiday in Mastrinka.
Yes, traffic is sometimes very dense, but we do hope that the new bridge to Ciovo Island might be completed next year, which will make it much, much easier to travel around.
The coastal are of Croatia is generally descending to the sea level, meaning that walking up-&-down hill can rarely be avoided.
We do hope to meet you again in Croatia!
Best regards,
Online-Croatia Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venture61...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2017
Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation.
Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau en Croatie!

Meilleures salutations,
Online Croatia Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
voyageuse...
Andernos-les-Bains, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2015
Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christoph...
Rennes, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 15, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2015
Thank you very much for your kind review which is very much appreciated and we hope to host you again in Mastrinka!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing