We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Apartments Ivica

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
IngridS39...
1 review
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our 5-day stay in Apartments Ivica in Trogir was most enjoyable. The apartment is perfectly situated in the Old Town, only a five minute walk from the bus station. Zana is a very friendly and helpful hostess and our accommodation for four adults was most comfortable, clean and well appointed. We made good use of the lovely courtyard where we could relax and have meals. The characterful old town of Trogir with its narrow cobbled streets and stone buildings is beautiful. We took a direct bus to Split for a very pleasant day visit and also enjoyed the return trip by boat. Although there are various excellent day trips possible from Trogir, we were happy to spend most of our time exploring the old town and taking walks on Ciovo island. We can highly recommend a visit to Trogir and staying at Ivica Apartments.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2017
Dear Ingrid,
thanks for you being our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_dick_lis...
Somerset, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Apartment with character in great location”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Located in the heart of Trogir perfect for exploring the island and surrounding area. The owners are very helpful and own a local travel agency which we used to book a trip to Krka National Park. The apartment itself had character and we particularly enjoyed sitting in the shady walled garden.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relax6713...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in the heart of old town”
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Really great apartment in the heart of Trogir's old town. Well equipped kitchen, amazing terrace, and friendly hosts. The decor in the apartment very tastefully combines the history of the house with a modern renovation. Would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil L
1 review
“Fantastic apartment, location and hosts. Only downside was we couldn't stay longer”
Reviewed June 1, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Really great..would recommend as a cool calm oasis in the hot summer. All clean, well maintained and beautiful courtyard to relax in

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing