We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“R & R”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel-Restaurant Trogir
Ranked #8 of 56 Trogir B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 5, 2007

For a small place, this little town does attract a lot of tourists. But its gorgeous and has a lot going for it. Its great for a family holiday or a place to visit with friends.

I visited Trogir with some of my colleagues after a strenuous conference in Split and needed some R&R. We stayed in a small 3 star hotel, Hotel Trogir. The place was reasonable, comfortable and clean; the service excellent and the food was simple but well cooked. The people were very warm, friendly and hospitable. It helped that most spoke English very well so communication was easier.

I would recommend both the town and the hotel to anyone who wants a comfortable holiday with some historical sight seeing, clear waters and beaches, and stunning scenery.

2  Thank MitaDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 62 reviews

Reviewed October 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catherine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 77,923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrizia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Gigi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank jotakan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank jeba37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Trogir hotels
0.1 mi away
Aparthotel Bellevue
Aparthotel Bellevue
#1 of 11 in Trogir
496 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rooms Stipcic
Rooms Stipcic
#15 of 56 in Trogir
27 reviews
0.1 mi away
XII Century Heritage Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Monika
Hotel Monika
#3 of 11 in Trogir
114 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apartmani Trogir
Apartmani Trogir
#1 of 56 in Trogir
189 reviews
0.2 mi away
Domus Maritima
Domus Maritima
#23 of 56 in Trogir
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel-Restaurant Trogir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel-Restaurant Trogir

Address: Sinjska 8, Trogir 21220, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Trogir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 56 B&Bs / Inns in Trogir
Price Range: $78 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel-Restaurant Trogir 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel-restaurant Trogir is a three star family hotel located in a renovated more than two hundred year old house in a center of old town. There are 7 double rooms and 1 apartment. All rooms are fully equipped: Air condition, SAT/TV, telephone, free internet, mini bar, sef. Hotel offers full board, half board and bed and breakfast service. Open type restaurant within hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel-Restaurant Trogir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing