We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional apartment !!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
miriam570
Valencian Country, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional apartment !!!”
Reviewed June 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Apartment is beautiful and modern with an amazing view over the sea.
We stay in two apartments, a group of 4 adoults and 5 teens.All in all a great stay and would definitely come back ,a great apartments with a great host who obviously really cares about the property

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DevonTrav...
Devon
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Convenient”
Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This place was highly convenient for visiting Trogir. If you are travelling without a car - there are plenty of buses from Split (bus station just across from the ferry port). If you are travelling with a car - be prepared to queue to get across the bridge at Trogir.
Trogir is an amazing city to wander around in. Feels like you are in a Shakespeare set. There is a beach close by - nothing special but fine for a swim and cool down.
Be warned the apartment is based on a steep hill - although its a quick trip to the beach or Trogir if you don't like hills its not for you.
The apartment we were in was a bit a dark and dingy, I wouldn't want to spend more than a couple of nights there. We both thought it was expensive for what it was. Spread across 4 people maybe ok.
The owners were friendly - just be sure that if you are liaising with them about them meeting you - you get the right place. I had confused them meeting us at Split when they meant Trogir ( which made sense once I saw the distance involved).
If have ticked a sideways thumb in terms of recommending to a friend I would have done.
If you are travelling to / from Split airport - there are plenty of buses from the bus station in Trogir. The bus stop at the airport for Trogir is just outside the airport. Its a very easy trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to Trogir - just far enough away not to be too noisy.
Liked least: It just felt a bit overpriced and in places a bit dingy. But clean!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol
Reviewed March 16, 2014 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
andreafuc...
Berlin, Germany
1 review
Reviewed September 27, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dudel64
Oldenburg, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2017
Thank you...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing