We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Providenca Charter and Travel
from $102.34
More Info
from $54.58
More Info
from $1,023.38
More Info
from $250.16
More Info
Reviews (1,524)
Filter reviews
1,524 results
Traveler rating
1,370
97
26
16
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,370
97
26
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue cave island tour five islands highly recommend this tour monk seal taking care day trip booked this tour pakleni islands adriatic sea island hopping fantastic trip island vis hvar town boat ride amazing tour amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,524 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I happened to book the speedboat 5-island tour featuring the Blue Cave and Hvar Island. The tour was very well organised. I had a great time. We had good ample time in each island. Mia and Neno made the trip memorable. Mia was a very good guide. Neno made the ride to and from Split spectacular. Thanks guys. Cheers!

Thank JayantR45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providenca, Front Office Manager at Providenca Charter and Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear

Thank you very much for your nice words. We are Glad that Mia and Neno made this trip memorable for you and that you liked the locations and the organisation. Warm regards from Mia, Neno and all our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a great itinerary and all achieved within a day. The trip is on a fast speedboat with about 12 people in the boat. It is a long ride out to the first stop so prepared for that and if the sea is not calm I expect it could be tiring. Not ideal for the older/ frailer or the very young. They play loud music throughout the ride so take your own headphones or earplugs. BUT you manage to see several very interesting islands especially Vis and Hvar, have a chance to swim and enough time for a long lunch... so all in all a great itinerary and great trip

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I did the five islands tour with Karla and Stipe, they were informed, professional and fun. Thanks so much for an unforgettable experience!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Christopher B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Loved everything about it! The tour guides were very knowledgeable and the places we visited were all beautiful!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank amehta91187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was the highlight of our 3 day trip in Split. Not only was the tour very organized, but it was enjoyable with Hana allowing us to decide where we wanted to spend the most time. Ivan’s commentary at each stop and Hana’s energy throughout the trip went beyond expectations. It made me feel stupid that I actually contemplated if the tour was going to be worth one whole day in Split. If anyone here is contemplating on this tour or something else in Split, I will guarantee that this is the one to choose. Thanks Hana and Ivan. Hana - Hope you have fun in New York whenever you come!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Charlie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews