We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Providenca Charter and Travel
from $101.59
More Info
from $67.72
More Info
from $79.01
More Info
from $1,015.87
More Info
Reviews (1,232)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveler rating
362
19
4
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
362
19
4
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue cave island tour five islands taking care recommend this trip monk seal island speed high waves sea urchins booked this tour day trip pakleni islands island hopping fantastic trip weather conditions island vis hvar town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
292 - 297 of 392 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2014

We just came back from a family vacation at beautiful Trogir, a short drive from Split's airport.
Everything was organized: a place to stay, a boat to take out everyday, recommendations to rhe greatest spots to jump and swim in the sea and great restaurants to eat..We didn't need to worry about a thing except having fun !! The kids loved it!

Thank you - you're the best !!

H&O

Date of experience: July 2014
3  Thank 981hagarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mario S, Owner at Providenca Charter and Travel, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2014

Hi,

thank you for your best review:))

It was really nice when your quests have become friends!!!!

See you soon:))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

What a fabulous day we had out with Skipper Ante and his speed boat! We enjoyed all the pre-planned stops - the Blue Cave (awesome!), Kimiza for coffee, Stiniva Cove, the Green Cove. Lunch had been planned at the Pakleni Islands, but we preferred something a little cheaper so Ante kindly re-routed and we ate in Hvar Town and then spent the rest of the day in a quiet cove (or it was until we got there!) jumping off the boat and swimming in the clear waters. Thank you Providenca!

Date of experience: July 2014
2  Thank Bridge013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mario S, Owner at Providenca Charter and Travel, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2014

Hi Bridge,

first, thank you for your request through e-mail and for believing us that we will organise a great trip for you.

Ante said that you were a excellent company on the boat. He had a great day with you, too.

Thank You for your review:)))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

We had a the best and most memorable day of our holiday on our boat day with Mario. The trip was fantastic, and it was great to visit the beautiful islands and beaches. Mario was a wonderful skipper, fun to be with knowledgeable and professional. We loved the optional on board music and luxury of stepping off the boat to shore (but not as much as jumping in the stunning water!!). For a group of friends I would highly recommend this for a day out - thank you Mario!

Date of experience: July 2014
3  Thank Heidi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mario S, Owner at Providenca Charter and Travel, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2014

Hy Girls,

Thank you for your great review. It was excellent day even for me, it was really fun. You make my day different. I hope that this tour will bring you back in Croatia for another tour with Providenca and me.

Best regards Mario Škrlj

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

We rented this and the last year the boat from Providenca and Mario could remember details of us which we talked about last year. Providenca is very reliable and Mario explains all you must know very kindly! He helps you by getting the fuel and is very busy of helping you having a nice day on the sea. We will call him again the next time we are in Trogir, so we know that everything works. We have a good feeling to having Mario as our boat host.

Date of experience: July 2014
1  Thank Benjamin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mario S, Owner at Providenca Charter and Travel, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2014

Thank you so much for your comment, we are trying to do the best of this work...and especially if you are our quests again...I was really happy when I saw you again...
Definitely, we are going to stay in touch and we will try to be better every year.
See you soon:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

We've spent unforgettable three days in Dalmatia and left truly impressed by professionalism and
friendliness of the Providenca agency, in particular the skipper Mario who has shown great skill as well as knowledge during our trip to Blue Lagoon where we experienced the best diving of our life. We didn`t have a single worry about any of our trips and accommodation because all of that was taking care of in great detail by agency manageress Marija. Can`t wait to go back this summer because as I already said it really can`t be better.

Date of experience: August 2013
1  Thank Karla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mario S, Owner at Providenca Charter and Travel, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Dear Karla,

Thank you very much on this great review. We're here whenever you come to Croatia. It will be our pleasure... See you next year, we will try do it better than last year.

Best regards Providenca Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews