We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Providenca Charter and Travel
from $101.59
More Info
from $67.72
More Info
from $79.01
More Info
from $1,015.87
More Info
Reviews (1,232)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveler rating
362
19
4
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
362
19
4
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue cave island tour five islands taking care recommend this trip monk seal island speed high waves sea urchins booked this tour day trip pakleni islands island hopping fantastic trip weather conditions island vis hvar town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
298 - 303 of 392 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Nice boat ride. We visit few islands near Trogir and extraordinary Blue lagoon. Beautiful bays and beaches. We tried water-skying. My friends and me loved the boat trip. Our skipper Mario is fantastic guy.

Date of experience: May 2013
2  Thank Jozo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mario S, Owner at Providenca Charter and Travel, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Thank you very much on this great review. We're here whenever you come to Croatia. It will be our pleasure... See you next year, we will try do it better than last year. Best regards Providenca Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

I was in Trogir for 5 Day's and had also a boattravel for THE Day it was very exciting en relaxing and also swim a couple of times in THE BLEU SEA and also a bay called bleu Lagoon we see dolfins folowing Our boat it was a realy Good relaxing Day with Our captain Mario who taking Good care of us see You next year for sure Frenkie From THE Netherlands

Date of experience: August 2013
2  Thank FrenkieBorg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mario S, Owner at Providenca Charter and Travel, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2013

Thank you very much on this great review. We're here whenever you come to Croatia. It will be our pleasure... See you next year, we will try do it better than last year.

Best regards

Providenca Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Providenca tours are a fantastic, friendly family-run company providing high quality charters, day trips and longer excursions operating from Trogir. The main office on the island of Ciovo, overlooks the bay and there is also a stand near the bus station just over the bridge. The range of options is excellent. We opted for a one day trip with skipper, Mario.. exploring the islands, small bays ideal for swimming off the boat, snorkelling and finally ending up at the famous Blue Lagoon for a late lunch. Freshly caught fish, grilled with herbs, salad and dry white wine.. superb. The second trip was a half day sailing lesson, four hours on a well-equipped boat with an exellent tutor,and great value as four of us had a chance to steer, work with the sails.. and time for as many swims as we wanted too. HIghly recommended as a first point of contact if you are heading for Trogir and want to spend some time exploring beyond the obvious !

Date of experience: August 2013
2  Thank Harpista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mario S, Owner at Providenca Charter and Travel, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thank you very much on this great review. We're here whenever you come to Croatia. It will be our pleasure..

Best regards

Providenca Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providenca, Front Office Manager at Providenca Charter and Travel, responded to this reviewResponded today

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews