We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New owner, better place to eat!”
Review of Bistro Lucica

Bistro Lucica
Ranked #79 of 103 Restaurants in Trogir
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Croatian
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

Me and wife visited this place 2 years ago and weren't so impressed. But this year,food is so delicious, service much better.. I had squids and tuna salad and wife had mixed salad and pasta, we both took some food to go. Nice job! Looking forward to come again!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank david79242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 34 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

It was our first time in Croatia. It's a great location. We had tradional meals which were delicious, wine list is also nice. Sea is very close ,service was good. Me and my friends highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank nicky902018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

This was the worst food we had for a long time! My wife had squid which were fresh long time ago. I had cordon bleu. .no comments....

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank maltiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2018 via mobile

Their tuna salad is lettuce, canned tuna and tons of onion and the whole thing was drowned in olive oil. Just horrible. Cheese pasta was ok, but nothing special.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank KatriM17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile

A long walk around Troyer led us to the Bistro Lucia on the south part of town near what I'd describe as them"longer" bridge. We were that only customers present and we stopped just long enough for a quick drink on their rather large outside patio. We might have stayed longer had it not been for a strong and disgusting sewage smell which overpowered the otherwise beautiful spot. I have no idea where the rank smell originated but we did not hang around long enough to find out. We might have considered having lunch but that was not a remote possibility under the circumstances.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Allan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro Lucica also viewed

Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
 

Been to Bistro Lucica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing