We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travelers have booked this property
Kralj Tomislava 101
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kralj Tomislava 101
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Kralj Tomislava 101
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Helenemil...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed September 5, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We returned for another great fortnight. The apartment was as immaculate as last year, lovely location, beautiful pool, with everything you need to relax and enjoy your holiday provided by Edi, Irena and their family... wonderful, generous hosts. Our family would all hugely recommend Apartmani Giovanni!

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic, modern apartment close to all amenities”
Reviewed August 21, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was very clean, well equipped and the air con was fantastic. The pool at the rear of the building is excellent. Very clean with an outside shower and lots of sun beds. The outside was planted up with lavender, rosemary and citrus trees. The owners and their family were very welcoming and helpful. Even bringing round fresh figs from a grandparents garden, and freshly baked pie and biscuits. One of the nicest holiday accommodation that we have stayed in.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gillian H
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment in great location”
Reviewed August 7, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed in the apartment for 2 weeks with 4 adults and 2 children. The apartment is exactly as shown in the pictures and is spotless. We spent most of our time during the day at the pool which is also kept very clean with lovely loungers for relaxing. The location is great with and amazing view towards the sea and the small beach across the road where you can also catch the boat to Trogir. There are plenty of places to eat and several small supermarkets nearby. We can't thank our lovely hosts enough for making us so welcome and will definitely be back.

Date of stay: July 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
janined75...
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing