We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Komentar ”
Review of Snack Bar Rio

Snack Bar Rio
Ranked #4 of 247 Restaurants in Rovinj
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $36
Description: Info: until further actions we have to inform our guests that we don't have GLUTEN free pasta. Owner Nereo Pelizzer
Restaurant details
Description: Info: until further actions we have to inform our guests that we don't have GLUTEN free pasta. Owner Nereo Pelizzer
Reviewed November 7, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nereop36, Owner at Snack Bar Rio, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,144)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

515 - 519 of 1,144 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Snack Bar Rio also viewed

 

Been to Snack Bar Rio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.