We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Resort Villas Rubin
Ranked #19 of 23 Hotels in Rovinj
Reviewed July 2, 2008

we booked our apartment on booking.com without knowing what we have booked so were a little bit frightened about what to expect. we came with the car and soon as we got there we knew that this was going to be the best vacation ever. we came on Saturday and it was a little bit crowded so we waited for 10 minutes on the reception. the apartment we got was a really nice one, very clean, comfortable, affordable and close to the beaches and fine eating restaurants. the owner is also very nice and helpful, making us feel as thought you were a returning guest and not a "first timer".
we had a really good time there and we will certainly come back again!

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank keti29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (212)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 52 of 212 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Beata212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MarcinMarcin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vadim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Eduardo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank 85bari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaistraCroatia, Manager at Resort Villas Rubin, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank CARLA840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaistraCroatia, Manager at Resort Villas Rubin, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rovinj hotels
3.9 mi away
Resort Amarin
Resort Amarin
#16 of 23 in Rovinj
300 reviews
2 mi away
Island Hotel Istra
Island Hotel Istra
#5 of 23 in Rovinj
1,046 reviews
3.8 mi away
Amarin Studio and Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Monte Mulini
Hotel Monte Mulini
#1 of 23 in Rovinj
838 reviews
3.4 mi away
Family Hotel Amarin
Family Hotel Amarin
#3 of 23 in Rovinj
278 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Eden
Hotel Eden
#6 of 23 in Rovinj
1,036 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Resort Villas Rubin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Resort Villas Rubin

Address: Vilas Rubin 1, Rovinj 52210, Croatia
Phone Number:
Location: Croatia > Istria > Rovinj
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Rovinj
Price Range: $91 - $255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Resort Villas Rubin 3*
Number of rooms: 357
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only a few kilometers south of Rovinj, you will find Villas Rubin, a serene retreat blended harmoniously with the coastline in the shade of pines and olive groves. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Resort Villas Rubin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villas Rubin Hotel Rovinj
Rubin Hotel Rovinj
Rubin Resort Rovinj

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing