We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, perfect stay!”
Review of Apartmani Mirta

Apartmani Mirta
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Apartmani Mirta
Ranked #102 of 224 Specialty Lodging in Rovinj
Reviewed July 3, 2013

The perfect holiday getaway in beautiful Rovinj...very close to the beach and only a short drive away from the historic center of Rovinj - during the summer months, a taxi boat operates regularly from a nearby beach. We have tried out many locations in Rovinj withing the last couple of years but we liked it best here! We've already spent two times with the nice and very hospitable hosts because we liked it so much and we will definitely come back!

The rooms are very clean and comfortable, each of them having a nice balcony / terrace which are surrounded by all kinds of palm trees, flowers etc. There is also a huge garden which is perfect for children.

Moreover, the flats are equipped with everything you need. The house itself is located in a quiet neighbourhood, there is enough (safe!) parking space for cars and whenever we had any questions or problems, the hosts helped us wherever they could.

I would recommend the website for further information and photos:
http://www.apartment-rovinj.de/

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kath_Wen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elmoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Wikamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank perfy70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rovinj hotels
0.5 mi away
Family Hotel Amarin
Family Hotel Amarin
#3 of 23 in Rovinj
224 reviews
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
Appartements Jasna
#39 of 224 in Rovinj
1 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rooms Figarola
Rooms Figarola
#17 of 224 in Rovinj
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Accomodation Suran
Accomodation Suran
#110 of 224 in Rovinj
26 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Monte Mulini
Hotel Monte Mulini
#1 of 23 in Rovinj
827 reviews
2.2 mi away
Pansion Valbruna
Pansion Valbruna
#11 of 49 in Rovinj
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartmani Mirta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartmani Mirta

Address: Piera Paola Vergerija 19, Rovinj 52210, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Istria > Rovinj
Hotel Style:
Ranked #102 of 224 Specialty Lodging in Rovinj
Price Range: $40 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Apartmani Mirta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing