We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Rovinj
Post
Inbox
Search

“Ok restaurant ”

Restaurant Istrian Beach House
Ranked #104 of 239 Restaurants in Rovinj
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Food is OK and Service is OK as well. Nothing outstanding but a good place to have dinner if you’re staying in this area near Rovinj.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 0413RonM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2019

We visited the restaurant several times during our holiday in hotel Amarin. Excellent local food, all fresh made, extraotdinary taste. Haven‘t ate so good for a long time. Stuff is very friendly, beautiful view at the sea. I can highly recommend this place

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank NPMG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019 via mobile

Wow!! Amazing food!! Best quality products and so nice!!
It is on the beach by hotel Amarin but people should know about this place!
Good prices, service, clean and amazing!!
Highly recommend!
Wow!!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Nina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

we chose the a la carte menu which is extra but well worth it, the food was lovely. Only complaint was there are 4 courses and it was too much for a couple of us.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank RobinEdinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

Great location and setting by the sea . Our service was good but food was only average. My pasta dish was really good but the other 3 in our group thought their dishes were kind of bland . Perhaps a bit over priced for quality of food .

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 0413RonM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Istrian Beach House also viewed

 

Been to Restaurant Istrian Beach House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing