We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/17/21
Booking.com
$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/20/21
Destinia.com
$70
View deal
Priceline$102
eDreams$96
Travelocity$81
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveler rating
62
86
53
24
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
62
86
53
24
22
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 247 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2019

A recently refurbished hotel, everything looked clean and bright on arrival. Check in was swift, passports asked for and returned the next day.Our room was at the end of a corridor and we were lucky to have no neighbours or anyone above us. The room was large, everything worked in the bathroom and the water was really hot.Bed linen and towels were changed regularly although the latter had seen better times. Apart from the bed there was a large seating area, partially screened from the rest of the room which contained a sofa which probably turned into a bed. Outside was a huge balcony with four chairs and a table which overlooked Maslinica Bay. There was a safe that cost ten euros but this was returnable at the end of the stay The hotel staff we encountered were friendly,helpful and polite. The only thing that let the hotel down was the food, definitely not four star. Although there was plenty to choose from at all meals, it appeared to be processed, out of a packet or frozen, disappointing. Fish fingers were served one evening and appeared the next day at the salad bar! Four star, I don't think so. Not all the food was labelled and if it was, sometimes it was inaccurate. The hotel offers a packed lunch but don't bother unless you are desperate and if you are, go for the vegetarian option. Most of my lunches benefited the local wildlife population.
The hotel is in a good position to explore the Istrian Peninsula.
It's a shame the hotel's food lets it down.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank rossea17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2019

I was more than happy with this hotel. As a single traveller I have experienced some really rabbit hutch rooms but this was the opposite with a lovely balcony overlooking the sea as a bonus! The buffet style meals were good with a wide range of choices even for fussy vegetarians like me! The hotel was very clean throughout and the staff were all pleasant and friendly. The hotel is in a brilliant position only yards from the sea and amenities. I would definitely make a return visit.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annette b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

The hostel is not in reality like the pictures. Everything look like cheap, there is only two little pools. No indoor pool and no gym club. Staff is ok but the restaurant manager was really not correct. Food is horrible for people who eat healthy. Spa need to be removed. Bad trip.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank mariecR4572GW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is situated just by the beach and close to Rabac. The view from the hotel is great. There is not enough sunbeds for the hotel guests. Sunbeds at the beach costs 50 kuna each and parasols 30 kuna.
The food in the hotel is horribel. There Are No variation and the hygene is very bad. No hand sanitiser and the spoons Are to small and therefore falling into the food. Boring breakfast with dry bread and funny tasting scrambledeggs.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank StineS498
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with my wife in June, great hotel in a quite spot, the hotel is clean and well presented, with good pool and bar(you can also use sister hotel pools) stayed all inclusive and the food was great and drinks included, beer, wine, spirits and soft drinks. Close ( short walking distance) to the pebble beach and everything you need is close by. Hotel rooms were large, with really good size balcony looking out across to the sea, rooms were also cleaned daily. Really enjoyed all aspects of this holiday at this hotel and would return in the future.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank pj10084
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews