We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveler rating
31
74
43
23
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
74
43
23
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshearings coachcleaned dailypebble beachgood sizeboat tripgreat hotelgreat holidaysea viewcressbalconyspiritssauna
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 192 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2010

The hotel did not even warrant a *** star rating. Worst was that the weather was unusually cold but hotel management refused to put heating on as it was May & it had been turned off for the season. Would certainly NEVER go back.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank estuaryman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2009

We have chosen this hotels as it has very nice presentation on the website, but when we arrived, the reality was a disaster. we have booked quiet standard room, but got room facing the main entrance to the hotel resort as well to the town of Rabac. therefore we had the "pleasure" to hear a car every 30 seconds. Hotel staff refused to change the room, saiyng they are sold yout, but at the end they were not!!
The main "restaurant" is rather a small factory cantine with worst waiters I have ever seen! I understand they have to clean the tables during dinner to have the seats for all guests, but if you try enjoy the dinner and suddenly right next to you stops a small trolley with smelly staff and dirty dishes, you loose all appetite.
The only positive experience we had with this hotel is the swimming pool with pleanty of chairs.

We were prepared to experience enything as it is hotel run by Italiens, but the it was far worse...

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank dinavk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2009

The Hotel has a great location close to the beach, with beautiful panorama from the room and large balcony. The smoke of the underneath neighbour's cigarette just came into our room, which was quite disturbing. The breakfast was good enough, and the dinner had various good meals, and also local wine and soft drinks were included in half board. Although it is not possible to upgrade to half board if you book your room on booking.com. At the same time the hotel didn't answer any e-mails, neither the request for an offer, so we were not able to book a room directly at the hotel, only through Booking.com, which offered us wrong rates. Anyway, try to contact the Hotel directly, it worth to have half board (or full board).

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Lajos76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews