We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$157
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/01/22
Priceline
$157
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/29/22
ZenHotels.com$104
eDreams$157
getaroom.com$112
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
51
82
40
15
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
51
82
40
15
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 200 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2019

My husband and I have just got back from Rabac and we went with Shearing this is the best holiday we have ever had, the hotel was a 5 all the way from the food,staff and facilities,it was so clean and if you could not find some thing to eat that you liked in the food department I would wounder what you eat at home!.
The drivers of our bus Jeff fafa and Vince where beyond fantastic this should be your next holiday

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Tracy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

we stayed here in june the room was the biggest we have ever stayed in the shower room was very clean .the staff were extremely helpful and the pool was excellent overall we had an excellent stay at this hotel

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank peterrhys811
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic hotel and facilities in beautiful area of Rabac will visit again.
The whole holiday from start to finish was wonderful especially the places we passed through.
Food and drink in the hotel was fine which there was a good selection.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

Very nice hotel spotlessly clean friendly staff quiet and relaxing area though it may be busier later in the month of July.
Good facilities food was varied for all nationalities but always plentiful and well presented. Restaurant staff were quick and courteous all in in an excellent experience. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jackieh840
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with Shearings Holidays .checked out on Saturday 29th September. Lovely hotel in a beautiful setting. Our room on the 6th floor had fantastic views of the sea and pool areas .one of the largest rooms we've ever had . We had use of two bars , but as one closed there was a gap of 1 hour between bars .no where for a coffee ! And quite a distance between the bars . NO COCKTAILS AVAILABLE AT ALL FOR ALL INCLUSIVE ,Only if you paid . ALSO NO ROSE WINE . We were also disappointed with the DESSERTS very little selection just fruit icecream and small squares of sometimes stale cake .they seemed to have the same two SOUPS every night .The bars and food were a big let down for us for such a lovely hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank julie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews