We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Rabac
Review Highlights
Dalmatinka boat

We rent a boat Dalmatinka last september and we drive on our own. We been in Sveta Marina, Prelog... read more

Reviewed January 21, 2020
zeljkok811
A more than a service oriented person

Thanks a lot for the full service. As we were the last charter this year the boat was in perfect... read more

Reviewed October 28, 2019
Tobias H
Read all 126 reviews
  
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
123
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
123
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner great experience his team blue cave great boat trip fair price excellent service small island takes care of everything in perfect condition saw dolphins thank you very much nice boat cres island day trip flyer skipper
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 126 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2019

Thanks a lot for the full service. As we were the last charter this year the boat was in perfect conditions. Weather and sea temperatures were still nice to go for swimming. Would always recommend this company as it is professional and a easy handling

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Tobias H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2019

This was an amazing day on croatian waters - thanks Vjeko for the excellent service - will come back for shure

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Oliver K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019

We rent a speedboat with skipper. Wooow, what a day!! BLUE CAVE, Lubenice Beach, Valun,town Cres. We even saw 3 dolphins. Food in Valun is must try.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank ReinaTraveler147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2019 via mobile

We took a full day on the 650 with Vjeko as skipper. 2 adults, 1 x9year old, 1 x2year old.

We saw dolphins on the way out, blue caves, amazing lunch in valun recommended by our skipper.

Every member of our family from big to tiny had one of the best days of their lives. I can't rate the boat and Vjeko high enough.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Brookingshead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2019 via mobile

Great experience with a gliser Flyer 550.Friendly owner provided us all necessary instructions for sailing. We discovered nice beaches close to the Rabac. We recomend renting a Merlo boat!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Hrabri1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews