We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best food on Krk region (city)”
Review of Bistro Politin

Bistro Politin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $67
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse, Croatian
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

Very good food, with reasonable prices... taste is recomended on sea:) taste is realy good, very good dishes... and stuff is very friendly...

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank rikli2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 58 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

The staff is kind and friendly. The dishes are delicious but more expensive than anywhere on island.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Zsebibaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

We stop here a few times for Lunch with 8 persons. Food was every time excellent, Pizza Margarita is one of the best I ever had. Chicken Salad is also awesome, everything is fresh. Fast and very friendly service, so definitely a recommendation from me.

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank axels730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

The location is very convenient while staying on the camping. While friendly the waiter advised us to try a platter "containing everything you need" for our group (4 friends, twenties).

Said platter was 4 main courses served as one which we had to share among our group. The quality of the food was average at best and the quantity was minimal for what we paid.

When we left we regret not taking our own dishes instead agreeing to the advised platter.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Brandon V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Great food and service. Staff fantastic. Food very good. Always attentive. Well presented food at good price. You will not be disappointed!

Date of visit: June 2016
3  Thank MrHappyDog32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro Politin also viewed

Malinska, Krk Island
Krk Island, Kvarner Bay Islands
 
Krk, Krk Island
 

Been to Bistro Politin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing