We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect score”
other traveler has booked this property
Apartment A4 - terrace with sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment A4 - terrace with sea view
Apartment A4 - terrace with sea view Apartment A3 - terrace with sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Apartment A4 - terrace with sea view
Apartment A4 - terrace with sea view
Apartment A3 - terrace with sea view
Queen Beach Resort
Queen Beach Resort
The Queen's Beach
Old Town Nin
Old Town Nin
Church of St. Nicholas, Nin
Old Town Zadar
Apartment A1
Apartment A1
Apartment A1
Apartment A1
Apartment A1
Apartment A1
Apartment A2
Apartment A2
Apartment A2
Apartment A2
Apartment A2
Apartment A2
Apartment A3
Apartment A3
Apartment A3
Apartment A3
Apartment A3
Apartment A3
Apartment A4
Apartment A4
Apartment A4
Apartment A4
Apartment A4
Apartment A4
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
8 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nin, Zadar County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mišo G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect score”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

During our trip to Croatia , we rent 6 apartments and this was the best one. Exceptionally clean, cosy, great location, warm welcoming. The perfect place to stay. Qbr apartments earn a perfect score.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
"Dear Mišo, it was a pleasure having you as guests. We hope to see you again next year. Take care of yourself and thank you for your kind words! We wish you all the best!, The Queen Beach Resort team."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katarina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Short but sweet”
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay over weekend in Nin. So sweet, clean, well equipped and cozy. We rented Apartment 3 for 2 adults and 2 kids which was perfect for us. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
"Dear Katarina, it was a pleasure having you as guests. We hope to see you again next year. Take care of yourself and thank you for your kind words! We wish you all the best!, The Queen Beach Resort team."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saša R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely place for a peaceful vacation”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great time, it was clean and comforable, close to the beach as well as the old town. Lovely place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
"Dear Saša, It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family. We hope to see you next year. Take care and thank you for your kind words! Kind regards, The Queen Beach Resort team."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Charming and convenient”
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We spent two nights there, great location very close to restaurants and city attractions. Great comfortable and charming apartment. We will definitely go back, but for a longer period of time

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
"It was a pleasure having you. We hope to see you next year. Take care and thank you for your kind words! Kind regards, The Queen Beach Resort team."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KRISTINA...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent stay!”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Apartments were clean, plenty of space and alot of light and nice views. Location is great, close to a sandy beach and alot of facilities around.We had an excellent stay :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
"Dear Kristina, we are glad you enjoyed your stay so much. Take care and thank you for your kind words! Kind regards, The Queen Beach Resort team."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark_Au2
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Sand Beach”
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was perfect! The view, the welcome, the apartment! I really recommend this place. There was plenty of space for 4 people to stay. The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was spacious and the rooms were clean with a lot of personality. Short distance to everywhere. There was no dog around the beach so it is clean. All in all - nice and comfortable apartment with sea view. We will come again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2017
"Dear Mark, it was a pleasure having you as guests. We hope to see you again next year. Take care of yourself and thank you for your kind words! We wish you and your family all the best!, The Queen Beach Resort team."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Igor K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed February 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

lovely apartment, well equipped and very clean and comfortable. Couldn't be in a better location, great views. very peaceful. Serious value for money.
Thank you for a wonderful holiday - we will see you very soon.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2017
Dear Igor, it was a pleasure having you as guests. We hope to see you again next year. Take care of yourself and thank you for your kind words! We wish you all the best!, The Queen Beach Resort team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing