We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming and convenient”
other traveler has booked this property
Apartment A4 - terrace with sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment A4 - terrace with sea view
Apartment A4 - terrace with sea view Apartment A3 - terrace with sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Apartment A4 - terrace with sea view
Apartment A4 - terrace with sea view
Apartment A3 - terrace with sea view
Queen Beach Resort
Queen Beach Resort
The Queen's Beach
Old Town Nin
Old Town Nin
Church of St. Nicholas, Nin
Old Town Zadar
Apartment A1
Apartment A1
Apartment A1
Apartment A1
Apartment A1
Apartment A1
Apartment A2
Apartment A2
Apartment A2
Apartment A2
Apartment A2
Apartment A2
Apartment A3
Apartment A3
Apartment A3
Apartment A3
Apartment A3
Apartment A3
Apartment A4
Apartment A4
Apartment A4
Apartment A4
Apartment A4
Apartment A4
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
8 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nin, Zadar County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Charming and convenient”
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We spent two nights there, great location very close to restaurants and city attractions. Great comfortable and charming apartment. We will definitely go back, but for a longer period of time

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
"It was a pleasure having you. We hope to see you next year. Take care and thank you for your kind words! Kind regards, The Queen Beach Resort team."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KRISTINA...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent stay!”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Apartments were clean, plenty of space and alot of light and nice views. Location is great, close to a sandy beach and alot of facilities around.We had an excellent stay :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
"Dear Kristina, we are glad you enjoyed your stay so much. Take care and thank you for your kind words! Kind regards, The Queen Beach Resort team."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark_Au2
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Sand Beach”
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was perfect! The view, the welcome, the apartment! I really recommend this place. There was plenty of space for 4 people to stay. The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was spacious and the rooms were clean with a lot of personality. Short distance to everywhere. There was no dog around the beach so it is clean. All in all - nice and comfortable apartment with sea view. We will come again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2017
"Dear Mark, it was a pleasure having you as guests. We hope to see you again next year. Take care of yourself and thank you for your kind words! We wish you and your family all the best!, The Queen Beach Resort team."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Igor K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed February 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

lovely apartment, well equipped and very clean and comfortable. Couldn't be in a better location, great views. very peaceful. Serious value for money.
Thank you for a wonderful holiday - we will see you very soon.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2017
Dear Igor, it was a pleasure having you as guests. We hope to see you again next year. Take care of yourself and thank you for your kind words! We wish you all the best!, The Queen Beach Resort team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morana A
1 review
“One of the best holidays in my life”
Reviewed December 14, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

What a fantastic time in a fantastic place, absolutely quiet and relaxed. We live in a busy city, so it was such a relief to witness so many stars at night and sleep with just the sound of nature- all was perfect. The woman who does the check-ins was absolutely fantastic (ask her for inside tips). We were very glad to meet so friendly, kind and helpful people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2017
Dear Morana, It was a pleasure to welcome you guys. We hope to see you next year. Take care and thank you for your kind words! Kind regards, The Queen Beach Resort team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nelomanto...
Zagreb County, Croatia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment in a great location”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I would absolutely recommend this place for a single traveler or couple visiting Nin. The location is perfect, the apartment is clean and comfortable.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2017
It was a pleasure having you. We hope to see you next year. Take care and thank you for your kind words! Kind regards, The Queen Beach Resort team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Szilviaeu...
1 review
“The best ever with children!!!!!”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was a great choice for our family with 2 children (2,6 years!). Close to the sea, apartman as on the pictures, perfect service (thanks Ania and Ljupka)!

the appartment, that was well equipped, was spaciouos enough, had good quality beds & ammenities. We even appreciated the welcome package and the bathroom soaps;
The area is nice to rest, with a small & quite village; while a good restaurant next to the appartment made our life much easier.

The beach is perfect with small kids, with not steep seashore & the water was warm & clean.

thanks for making our yearly vacation a memorable event.
with all this you can be proud as this accomodation is above the Croatian average and will be recommending to our friends & family members who are looking for nice Croatian time to be spent

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2016
Dear Szilvia,

It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family. We hope to see you next year. Take care and thank you for your kind words!

Kind regards,
The Queen Beach Resort team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing