We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, very high standard accommodation...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Nin, Zadar County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Malcstag
Romsey, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great location, very high standard accommodation and views.”
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Jackie and john made us welcome ,place was keep immaculate, use of facilities, outside shower, bbq and patio. With personal umbrella on the beach.
Good base for daily excursions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beach location
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2015
We know you have a choice in choosing your home away from home; we thank you for choosing Apartmani More and we look forward to welcoming you back. Time is precious, appreciate you taking the time to list your review, we are thrilled expectations met and hopefully exceeded. Until we meet again...John and Jackie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah L
Windsor, Canada
1 review
“Absolutely Breathtaking”
Reviewed August 18, 2015 for a stay in September 2014

My husband and I stayed here for one week and just loved it! Waking up everyday to the sea view from the aptartment terrace was just beautiful. The apartment was immaculate , comfortable, beautifully decorated and located across from the quiet beach. A short 15 minute walk brings you to the old town of Nin. It's cobblestone roads , lined with shops , cafes, restaurants and historic buildings was truly an amazing experience. Many small towns are a short driving distance from Nin and well worth seeing while staying there. Be sure to check out the city of Zadar and the town of Pog as both were a couple of our favorites with plenty to see and do.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2015
Thank you for your time in completing the review of Apartmani "More" . We look forward to welcoming you back to your "home away from home". It was our pleasure to be your hosts.
John & Jackie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markus F
1 review
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2017
It was a pleasure to host your holidays in Nin. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home
Ivica & Jackie Bakic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing