We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/23/21
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
$87
View deal
Priceline$94
eDreams$88
Agoda.com$94
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
92
37
14
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
92
37
14
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jackie kennedy charming hotel rooms are clean and comfortable tiny window a great stay perfect location high season waterfront korcula catamaran split boats luka
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 149 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2017 via mobile

The food was great. We had the duck main course and tuna salad. Grilled to perfection. We also are the pancakes with ice cream. Lovely deserts. Hopefully the service was just a bit slow due to it being out of season. The atmosphere is great with it's calm blue walls and great chairs.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank talemariem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2017 via mobile

We were taken good care of from the moment we arrived by friendly and caring staff.
The hotel is refurnished but holds on to the indigo and blue pittoresque style with chandeliers and elegant furniture!
The rooms are huge and there is a pillow-menu to chose from.
The breakfast could have been better, but we were there outside of the main season, and we were told that the chefs would make everything if we just asked. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel is in the old town and the view over the bay is beautiful in the sunset!
Definitely recommending this hotel!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Håvard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2017

Fantastic hotel with first class friendly and helpful service. The sea view room with balcony was great. Very nice breakfast included. Terrace seating for any meal. Easy walk to old city and to ferry (5 km to car ferry). We had a marvelous three day stay. We would stay again in heartbeat! Town is quiet in March, not very many things open, but a nice bakery was open close by.

Room tip: Sea view rooms are very nice
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jlmeye01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016 via mobile

a great little hotel right away on the western waterfront overlooking the Peljesac channel, a place for romantic sunsets or spend the evening. the hotel was recently renovated and excellent interiors and pleasant staff make this my hotel excellent place to recommend a visit.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank zerixm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2016 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Korcula - it was probably our favourite hotel for our trip. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a sea view room with a balcony as we were staying for our honeymoon. We were also given a complimentary bottle of sparkling wine which was a very nice touch. The view from the balcony was lovely and we could get a very clear view of the sunset and the boats docking across the road. The hotel is situated in the heart of korcula town and in close walking distance to the restaurants and beaches.

The room itself was very spacious and clean with a fresh decor. A desk, flat screen tv, safe and free wi-fi were all provided. The bathroom was also very clean and equipped with a hair dryer and toiletries, although it was a little on the small side (This was only a minor issue).

Breakfast was very tasty with a good selection of hot and cold options and it was nice to sit outside and eat on the terrace. We also ate at the restaurant for dinner and the food, wine and service was of a high quality. All of the restaurant and bar areas are beautifully refurbished whilst retaining the old world charm and history of the building.

The only slight downside for some people may be that is that there is no lift. This didn't bother us at all as it was only one and a half flights of stairs to get to our room. The staff are also very helpful in assisting with luggage.

Overall we would definitely recommend this hotel, especially for couples and honeymooners.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Emma L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews