We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/23/21
Priceline
$94
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
Hotels.com$94
eDreams$88
Agoda.com$94
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
92
37
14
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
92
37
14
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jackie kennedy charming hotel rooms are clean and comfortable tiny window a great stay perfect location high season waterfront korcula catamaran split boats luka
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 149 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2016 via mobile

I absolutely loved this hotel! The location is perfect- just steps from the ferry, right on the water, and close to everything. My favorite part was the front porch overlooking the water. We stayed in 5 hotels all over Croatia and this was by far the most beautiful.

We also had really good service there. We arrived off the ferry around 10:30am and the receptionist was able to move out room so we could check in early which was much appreciated.

Our room was large and comfortable. The bathroom was very modern and everything was very clean.

Hotel korcula was a highlight of our trip and I would definitely recommend it. We wished we could have stayed longer.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kylie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Clean old hotel from the 1930s with modern mod cons.Right on the seafront of this beautiful town and island.Really could not be better.Lovely rooms and attentive staff.Really near ferry dock and everywhere in old Venetian town

Room tip: Try and get seaside room
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

The price of the rooms are pretty high, but we felt we got the value for our money. All rooms are situated facing the water (however if there is a cruise ship docked outside, it could obstruct your view). The rooms were clean and spacious, and air conditioning worked well. Our bed was two twin beds pushed together, so I would recommend guaranteeing that you get one of the rooms with a single/large bed. Shower/sink area was very small, but manageable. The breakfast was good each morning and the staff was helpful, making sure our stay was pleasant. I definitely would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank wes222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile

Fabulous location, good and friendly service. Half board offered very good value. Only lost one star for lack of a lift (not a problem for us, but could be for some people) and for probably the smallest and most awkward shower I've found in a hotel bathroom.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 512andyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016

This hotel is right on the water in Korcula Town - only a few steps from the dock used by the catamaran service from Split and Hvar, and you are in the old town so you are only a few steps from all the attractions. The hotel is beautiful and appears to have been renovated recently. Rooms are air conditioned and are beautiful; the bathrooms may be a bit small but are modern. The staff is very helpful and friendly; laundry service is available, and the breakfast is excellent. If you want to be close to attractions, restaurants, and transportation, this is a great choice.

Room tip: It appears that all rooms have a sea view.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews