We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very delicious food!”
Review of Cupido

Cupido
Ranked #51 of 208 Restaurants in Korcula Island
Cuisines: German
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Must visit restaurant in Korcula! Food is delicious and staff is very nice, also the sea view is beautiful!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank lukaku2409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (190)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice area, nice view and the food overall was really good.

However, for the price, the service could be better too... We were a bit pressed to order although we wanted to have a drink first, the table was not cleared although the main dish arrived and there was no room on the table, dessert menu not proposed.

I must add that they did deduce the price of the bread from the check because we ordered it but didn't like it.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank katzz2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

Yes, it is in the menu and it is good! You should try it! The Cupido konoba is located in a fantastic place, but which isn't a fantastic place at Korcula!? The staff is friendly, the service is quick, everything tastes wonderful. We have been to Korcula twice and never had to be disappointed in Cupido! Till next time!

Date of visit: August 2019
2  Thank Kersti R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Ok salad, and ok glass of wine, with off hand service and rip off price. Macaroni ok. A real tourist trap.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 0131_edinburgher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019 via mobile

I had homemade macaroni with mussels and prawns. It was super tasty and it made me feel happy. :-)
I don’t have any picture because it looked so good that I just wanted to enjoy it!!!
The restaurant has a spectacular view and friendly staff!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank danymiyasaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cupido also viewed

Korcula Town, Korcula Island
Lumbarda, Korcula Island
 
Prigradica, Korcula Island
Blato, Korcula Island
 
Blato, Korcula Island
Blato, Korcula Island
 

Been to Cupido? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing