We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Milna
from $113.56
More Info
from $164.66
More Info
from $135.13
More Info
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveler rating
141
126
35
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
141
126
35
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hvar town small village nice beach hired a scooter main beach nice view pakleni islands mala beaches sea boat bay parasols
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 314 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

What a lovely beach to visit on the Pakleni Islands. We had a speed boat and this was one of the beaches we visited. So many beautiful beaches on the islands.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 493kime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018

We visited last August, fortunately couldn't find any accommodation in town of Hvar , as Milna turned out to be much better choice! Located only few miles, with great little beaches and restaurants, this is perfect family destination. Car hire is recommended if you want to explore the island like we did. prices are reasonable.

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank 472draganv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Milna is beautiful, we loved watching the boats come in. The bars & restaurants are reasonably priced.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank 16tanyaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

Great beach, beautiful landscapes, views and see. Great food in near by restaurants. Overcrowded and not well maintained, could benefit from a bit more investment.

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank sanda27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018

This restaurant is very good. The boat from Hvar doesn't always leave at 10am. Depends on the weather but you can get there easily by bus 33k one way or taxi 100k. The paella is delicious and I want to go back for a second helping.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Harper52018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews