We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent excellent excellent ”
Review of Zori Restaurant

Zori Restaurant
Ranked #21 of 145 Restaurants in Hvar
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: “Zori” restaurant is situated in the bay of Vinogradišće, on the Island Saint Clement, which belongs to the group of Pakleni Islands, near the city of Hvar. Whether you wish to have lunch or dinner with friends, loved ones, alone, or maybe team-building, small congress, birthday party, anniversary or even a wedding you are welcome. We are always at your disposal and with our expertise and efficiency we will prove that this particular place is made only for you… From organic meat offer to seafood, amazing wine offer and efficient service Zori restaurant is always striving to offer you the best. We recommend reservations.
Reviewed July 28, 2019 via mobile

Such a gorgeous spot, great food and the restaurant had super friendly staff! I highly recommend this restaurant!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank 913emillyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (650)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 650 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2019 via mobile

One of our best restaurant experiences - excellent food and worldclass service. They offer four different menus incl wine. We tried them all. Really value for money. Try the Zori salad , the trufflepasta and grilled octopus!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Birkerodfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019 via mobile

We hosted our wedding here. The food was phenomenal and the service was outstanding. The atmosphere was incredible. I have nothing but amazing things to say about the entire experience. Thank you for hosting the best day of our lives!!

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank Kate A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zrinka_Prcela, Manager at Zori Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2019

Dear Katie,

we thank you very much for taking the time to share your impressions concerning your wedding reception at Zori restaurant.
We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your wedding reception to the fullest and that the food and service were outstanding. The whole team also enjoyed being a part of your big day and making it a memorable one.
We are looking forward to welcome you again, hopefully on one of your wedding anniversaries.

Zori team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019 via mobile

Was here for a wedding. The venue was fantastic, food was supurb and the staff just so friendly and attentive. Tuna is the best I have had.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Scottc84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2019 via mobile

Attended a wedding reception here on June 15th 2019. The setting was magical, the staff friendly and attentive, the food excellent. A wonderful evening

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Footprints148114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zori Restaurant also viewed

Hvar, Hvar Island
Hvar, Hvar Island
 
Hvar, Hvar Island
Stari Grad, Hvar Island
 

Been to Zori Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing