We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Review

Tom is a mad man the bar crawl was epic and the free drinks on the boat was amazing!! What a night... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Jake D
via mobile
10/10 night!

This pub crawl was the best I have ever been on! We had so much fun and Gretchen guaranteed us a... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Smollie7
Read all 340 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hvar
from $95.88
More Info
from $101.51
More Info
from $81.21
More Info
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveler rating
323
3
5
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
323
3
5
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews booze cruise free drinks amazing night jazz bar amazing pub carpe diem free entry crazy night big shout memorable night partied hard strong drinks fun night an amazing host free shot party boat great party
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 340 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2017 via mobile

Best pub crawl Iv ever been on. The party boat around the island with free drinking of spirts for an hour was the best way to start it off then to a few wicked bars afterwards ending at pink champagne which is an awesome big club. Highly recommend especially if your own your own you make friends so quickly!!

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank tomaN3909QS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bee_Hvar, Guest Relations Manager at Hvar Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

Hi Tom, thanks for the awesome review! We are so glad to hear that the Hvar Pub Crawl is your top pub crawl- our guides and staff work super hard to make sure that your experience in Hvar is special, and that the Hvar Pub Crawl stands out.

A lot of our guests are solo travelers like you, so the pub crawl is a great way to meet people. The guides take our guests to all their favorite places on the island, and we are happy you enjoyed the party boat, the variety of bars, and Pink Champagne.

Thanks again for joining us- we had a blast meeting you, and hope you come back to Hvar again soon!

Cheers, The Hvar Pub Crawl Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2016

I have visited Hvar with my friends a few times over the last few years and each time we always come back to the Hvar Pub Crawl and it keeps getting better! Firstly, it is the ideal way to meet like-minded travellers and make friends for life jumping around different bars. Spending the start of your night on a private boat in Hvar's private harbour in the glitz and glamour is fantastic. It is also amazing value, the drinks are varied and the co-owners Dink and Vice are extremely generous sharing the fun! They will show you all the best bars and clubs so no need to worry where to go next and you feel like a VIP getting free shots and VIP entry at the best club in town at the end of the night. If you visit Hvar, don't miss this!!! I can't wait to be back again next year :D

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank CharlieP1106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bee_Hvar, Guest Relations Manager at Hvar Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

Hey Charlie, thanks for being a part of the Hvar Pub Crawl over the years (it's so cool to see familiar faces) and for the review!

Dink and Vice say hi and thank you for the shout-out... they had fun meeting you and showing you the awesome Hvar nightlife. The boat is one of our favorite parts of the pub crawl too, and the guides work hard to make all our guests feel like VIPs and that you have the best night of your travels! We love meeting all our guests- you make it fun for us too! So glad you enjoyed all the all-you-can drink boat trip, the bars, and our favorite club in Hvar.

We have some cool new parts of the pub crawl that we are looking forward to next summer, so we can't wait to see you and your friends back in Hvar soon!

Cheers, The Hvar Pub Crawl Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2016

If you are on Hvar and you are looking for a best way to meet new people and have fun pub crawl is the place to go!

I really liked this concept , first all of us start on the boat with a power hour of unlimited drinking(loved the booze), and as everybody gets tipsy and comfortable you continue to go to the next bars and get a welcome shot at every location, and as for the last spot you get a free entry to a really cool club. The staff are really friendly and approachable, the drinks are good, the vibe is outsanding and this value for money is unbelievable(Especially on Hvar where prices tend to be a bit more on the expensive side for Croatia)... Loved the music, the drinks, the people,so much fun!

Thanks so much for the crazy hazy memories pub crawl, if I am on Hvar again, I will apsolutely be joining again

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank greenmage642016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bee_Hvar, Guest Relations Manager at Hvar Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

Hi Greenmage642016, thanks so much for joining us on the pub crawl and for the awesome review! We really loved meeting you and partying with you- our staff work hard to make sure that everyone feels welcome and has a great night, so they really try to connect with all the guests and also take you to all their favorite spots on the island, including the best club!

And we believe that a good night out shouldn't break the bank (not always the easiest thing in Hvar) so that's why we try to keep our prices as low as possible and give you unlimited drinks on the boat and the free welcome shots- we're all travelers too :) Our awesome Pub Crawl guests are one of the main things that makes the vibe amazing, so we hope you come back to Hvar again soon!

Cheers, The Hvar Pub Crawl Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2016

Pub Crawl is the best way to meet people on the island, experience all the bars and go out out, and it is all such good value for money!

The reps always make sure you have a good time - especially the reps in 2014, they were awesome.

Each location provides something different, everyone is out to have a good time, it is easily the best night on the island! I've been back for three years! And will definitely be going back next summer too. The best pub crawl I have been on travelling hands down.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank angustravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bee_Hvar, Guest Relations Manager at Hvar Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

Hi Angustravelling, thanks for being such an awesome loyal Pub Crawl returning guest- we always love seeing familiar faces year after year, so we are glad you make Hvar and the Hvar Pub Crawl a regular part of your summer travelling adventures!

You're right, the pub crawl really is the best way to experience the fantastic Hvar nightlife, and meet fellow travellers- it's super important to us to provide our guests with a great night out and the best value for money- Hvar can be quite expensive so the pub crawl is definitely the way to go.

We're also glad that you enjoyed the variety- our reps take the guests to all their favorite bars so you really get the best insider information on the island. The reps thank you for the shout-out, and send their regards. They are looking forward to partying with you again- See you again next summer!

Cheers, The Hvar Pub Crawl Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2016 via mobile

positive and blurry experience. kewl bars&clubs, very nice touch with the boat! oh and proximity of every "station" is helpful too, if ya know what I mean..
simply, bang for the buck!!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank coolnotcool22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bee_Hvar, Guest Relations Manager at Hvar Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

Thanks for the great review, and thanks for joining us on the pub crawl. We are so glad you enjoyed the boat- it's one of our favorite parts too.

In Hvar you don't have to walk very far to have a good time- all our favorite bars/clubs are quite close together and this means that you can spend more time IN them :)

Our guides work really hard to make sure that everyone has a great night, and that they get their money's worth- we are all travelers too so we know how important it is to get the best bang for your buck! Come back and party with us again soon!

Cheers, The Hvar Pub Crawl Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews