We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Review

Tom is a mad man the bar crawl was epic and the free drinks on the boat was amazing!! What a night... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Jake D
via mobile
10/10 night!

This pub crawl was the best I have ever been on! We had so much fun and Gretchen guaranteed us a... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Smollie7
Read all 340 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hvar
from $95.88
More Info
from $101.51
More Info
from $81.21
More Info
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveler rating
323
3
5
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
323
3
5
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews booze cruise free drinks amazing night jazz bar amazing pub carpe diem free entry crazy night big shout memorable night partied hard strong drinks fun night an amazing host free shot party boat great party
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 340 reviews
Reviewed December 24, 2016

If you are on Hvar and you are looking for a best way to meet new people and have fun pub crawl is the place to go!

I really liked this concept , first all of us start on the boat with a power hour of unlimited drinking(loved the booze), and as everybody gets tipsy and comfortable you continue to go to the next bars and get a welcome shot at every location, and as for the last spot you get a free entry to a really cool club. The staff are really friendly and approachable, the drinks are good, the vibe is outsanding and this value for money is unbelievable(Especially on Hvar where prices tend to be a bit more on the expensive side for Croatia)... Loved the music, the drinks, the people,so much fun!

Thanks so much for the crazy hazy memories pub crawl, if I am on Hvar again, I will apsolutely be joining again

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank greenmage642016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bee_Hvar, Guest Relations Manager at Hvar Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

Hi Greenmage642016, thanks so much for joining us on the pub crawl and for the awesome review! We really loved meeting you and partying with you- our staff work hard to make sure that everyone feels welcome and has a great night, so they really try to connect with all the guests and also take you to all their favorite spots on the island, including the best club!

And we believe that a good night out shouldn't break the bank (not always the easiest thing in Hvar) so that's why we try to keep our prices as low as possible and give you unlimited drinks on the boat and the free welcome shots- we're all travelers too :) Our awesome Pub Crawl guests are one of the main things that makes the vibe amazing, so we hope you come back to Hvar again soon!

Cheers, The Hvar Pub Crawl Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2016

Pub Crawl is the best way to meet people on the island, experience all the bars and go out out, and it is all such good value for money!

The reps always make sure you have a good time - especially the reps in 2014, they were awesome.

Each location provides something different, everyone is out to have a good time, it is easily the best night on the island! I've been back for three years! And will definitely be going back next summer too. The best pub crawl I have been on travelling hands down.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank angustravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bee_Hvar, Guest Relations Manager at Hvar Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

Hi Angustravelling, thanks for being such an awesome loyal Pub Crawl returning guest- we always love seeing familiar faces year after year, so we are glad you make Hvar and the Hvar Pub Crawl a regular part of your summer travelling adventures!

You're right, the pub crawl really is the best way to experience the fantastic Hvar nightlife, and meet fellow travellers- it's super important to us to provide our guests with a great night out and the best value for money- Hvar can be quite expensive so the pub crawl is definitely the way to go.

We're also glad that you enjoyed the variety- our reps take the guests to all their favorite bars so you really get the best insider information on the island. The reps thank you for the shout-out, and send their regards. They are looking forward to partying with you again- See you again next summer!

Cheers, The Hvar Pub Crawl Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2016 via mobile

positive and blurry experience. kewl bars&clubs, very nice touch with the boat! oh and proximity of every "station" is helpful too, if ya know what I mean..
simply, bang for the buck!!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank coolnotcool22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bee_Hvar, Guest Relations Manager at Hvar Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

Thanks for the great review, and thanks for joining us on the pub crawl. We are so glad you enjoyed the boat- it's one of our favorite parts too.

In Hvar you don't have to walk very far to have a good time- all our favorite bars/clubs are quite close together and this means that you can spend more time IN them :)

Our guides work really hard to make sure that everyone has a great night, and that they get their money's worth- we are all travelers too so we know how important it is to get the best bang for your buck! Come back and party with us again soon!

Cheers, The Hvar Pub Crawl Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016 via mobile

We couldn't be happier with the pub crawl on Hvar! The price is very reasonable considering we got a free bar on a BOAT for our first stop then skipped across town to a few more bars, each with welcome shots upon arrival. From then on its a blur, much the way you'd expect a good pub crawl to finish up ;) Highly recommend!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank RobJenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bee_Hvar, Guest Relations Manager at Hvar Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

Hi RobJenko, cheers for the awesome review!

So glad you joined us on the pub crawl and that it was good value-for-money. We really believe that a good night out shouldn't break the bank, so we try to keep our prices as low as possible for travelers. We are happy that you enjoyed the all-you-can-drink boat trip- it's a super fun way to start the evening.

Our guides take the pub crawl guests to all their favorite bars, and work really hard to make sure that everyone has a good time. Thanks again for the review, and we hope you come back to Hvar soon!

Cheers, The Hvar Pub Crawl Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2016 via mobile

Went on the pub crawl more than once during my time in Hvar because it was so good and such good value for money! The cost was the same as the entry to the club if you were to go to the club on your own without the pub crawl ( free entry with pub crawl) which unfortunately I only discovered after paying into the club on my first night (but a great club anyways)..The crawl included an hour free drinking from the main spirits during the boat party (epic boat!!) before we went to 2 more of the main bars (free shot at each)..Was traveling alone and met people on the crawl that I ended up hanging around with for the next 2 days, perfect for lone travellers and bigger groups, great mix of ages on the crawl (roughly 18-35 I'd say) and certainly was not a sausage party like I've encountered in other places before (I don't think it is possible for there to be a sausage party in Hvar!!).. Great fun, very professionally run, great value for money, would highly recommend!! Thanks again guys!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Lui789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bee_Hvar, Guest Relations Manager at Hvar Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

Hey Lui789, cheers for the review and for being a repeat guest on the pub crawl! It always makes us happy to see the same faces return for a second, third, or even fourth night! The only pity is that you spent the money for the club entrance fee on your first night, but better late than never, right?

We are glad you were able to really take advantage of all the island has to offer after that, and that you enjoyed the booze cruise and the welcome shots at the bars. Our staff always tries to help solo travellers meet one another and we are happy that you made some good connections. Also the balance of girls/guys is definitely a positive factor too :)

Thanks again for the awesome review and all the good points you've mentioned- come back and see us again soon!

Cheers, The Hvar Pub Crawl Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews