We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
AWESOME!!!!

Had a fantastic time! Damir was the ultimate professional and made me feel completely at ease. The... read more

Reviewed November 2, 2022
20221011
Fantastic experince

What an amazing experience. The trip up to the top and view from take-off area was almost enough... read more

Reviewed September 9, 2022
H7621HWmartins
Read all 159 reviews
  
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveler rating
158
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
158
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing experience tandem flight loved every minute weather was perfect an amazing view perfect choice once in a lifetime enjoy the view feeling air croatia hands landscape sky landing communication wind
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 159 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Me and my wife did this activity on our honeymoon - we were not disappointed! Damir was a true expert and took us both on the 15 minute Panorama flight. Although we we're both a little nervous beforehand, we felt extremely safe with Damir. It's safe to say that as soon as we landed we both wanted to go right back up and do it again! Thanks for such a memorable experience!

Date of experience: August 2016
2  Thank jakeh784
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile

My sons (10 and 13 yrs) and I thank Damir, Vlado and the team for a wunderfull experience today.
At all time we had a good professional and feeling with them and felt comfortable flying. The flights and the scenery where amazing. We can only recommend this life time exerience ;-)

Thanks!!!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Fabien v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

it was so great and so professional. Always ask to do the corkscrew!!!! It was the best time of my life and really enjoyed it

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Famille C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Fly over some of the most beautiful Croatian landscapes. The valley of Vinodol in the Crikvenica hinterland is one of the most stunning sites for flying in Croatia with a view of the sea and the Kvarner bay. In the 30-40 minutes long flight you will enjoy the Crikvenica, Tribalj, Drivenik panorama as well as the lake of Tribalj.
Treat yourself, your loved ones, friends or family with this unique gift - a tandem flight.
A flight with our center’s expert licensed pilot is the easiest and safest way to experience a unique feeling of flight regardless of your age, gender or weight.

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank CrikvenicaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

Damir is a very professional paraglider and we felt very safe and comfortable flying with him. It was an amazing experience! The views are spectacular and the feeling of being up in the air was awesome. Would definitely recommend!!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Chon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews