We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Ana Apartment

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Bathroom
Living Room
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Cavtat, Konavle, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Debbie C
Littlehampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Good clean apartment & very quiet.Bit of a hill to climb. Not to far but a struggle in the heat.
Kitchen very small but we ate out so not a problem.
Had everything we needed.
.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jes c
Beneden-Leeuwen, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Perfect location and nice and clean appartment.”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at Ana appartment.
Its the perfect location. The beach, the restaurants and the shops at walking distance.
The appartment was very clean!
And there was everything you needed in the appartment.
The check in and check out was very easy.
We had a very good holiday!
Hope to come back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PMD1530
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Lovely stay in Cavtat”
Reviewed May 18, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed 2 nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. The apartment was so quiet and had a nice little balcony with lovely view. The kitchen was rather minimalist but as we weren't cooking any meals, worked OK.
Cavtat is a charming town and I would highly recommend it - I think much nicer than staying in Dubrovnik. Easy to get to Dubrovnik direct from Cavtat by ferry or bus.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Kitchen
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zaki49
Ottawa
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Tiha's gem”
Reviewed September 21, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Stayed at Ana’s with my husband and our adult daughter. Check in was fast and easy. We came to Cavtat well before check in time (noon). Coming early was not a problem. Ana was waiting for us at the agreed point and led the way to the apartment. We parked on the street in front of the apartment building. The apartment is exactly like shown on the pictures posted by the owner: small and compact; however, the apartment is clean, sunny and very comfortable. The balcony offers amazing views at Tiha bay. There were plenty of towels and additional blankets available for use. The kitchen is a small galley kitchen equipped with pots and pans, glasses, cups, plates, utensils... I did not miss anything while preparing simple meals (who needs to cook when wide variety of excellent and affordable food is offered by local restaurants that are located nearby). The bathroom is equipped with a washing machine that was well used during our stay. Ana carefully placed lavender bouquets in the bedroom armoires that scented our rooms with a subtle, pleasant and relaxing smell of Dalmatian hills. The apartment is a short walk down the hill to the best beach in Cavtat (hotel Albatros).
Would we come back to Ana’s apartment? Certainly!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: everything
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vesna78
Yvelines
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bon plan à Cavtat”
Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Good appartment at Cavtat.
Perfect location. Everything can be done by foot.
Ana's apartement is comfortable, clean, sunny, in a quiet area. I loved the view from the balcony.
Very good communication with Ana. Check in and check out went fast and easily.

My only regret is the poor equipement in the kitchen. Only 4 little spoons when we were 5. No strainer. Not enough bowls ...
Nothing to put on the dishes to let it dry.
it was not simple to cook in this small kitchen.

But I highly recommend this place. It is a good deal !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la vue
Liked least: l'équipement trop sommaire de la cuisine
Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing