We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, friendly and good value!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of ANTARES APARTMENTS

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
bedroom 1 two bedroom apartment bathroom two bedroom apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
bedroom 1 two bedroom apartment
bathroom two bedroom apartment
kitchen two bedroom apartment
kitchen
bedroom 2 two bedroom apartment
terrace
TERRACE TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT
GARDEN TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT
TERRACE TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT
cavtat old town
cavtat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cavtat, Konavle, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
NicSam238
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, friendly and good value!”
Reviewed June 12, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a fabulous holiday with Ana and Sanja. They really cannot do enough for you! The apartment is clean, bedrooms are spacious and the owners are friendly. Cavtat is a lovely place to visit - lovely restaurants, fabulous boat trips and stunning views. Make sure you stay with Ana and Sanja when you stay in beautiful Croatia.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious bedrooms And friendly owners
Liked least: Big hill!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2015
Dear Nic,

thank you very much for your kind review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. Hope to see you again.
Best wishes,
Ana and Sanja
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim J
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Met New True Friends”
Reviewed September 17, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a 4 night stay. Our hosts Sanja and Ana were absolutely wonderful and could not do enough for us from picking us up from the Airport and returning us there after our stay, to welcoming us with coffee and home made cake when we arrived to even taking us on a local excursion. The apartment was clean with two large bedrooms (with large beds!) The location is nearer to the centre of Cavtat than most but is still a steep climb which is best resolved either by calling Sanja and Ana(who will hapilly ferry you up (2-3 mins) by car ofr by taking the local bus (one stop= 1 Kunar (approx £1). A very pleasant stay which will get repeated probably for a longer stay and with a hire car.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chloe T
Grimsby, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent clean place to stay”
Reviewed July 16, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were visiting Croatia with my family for my grandparents 60th wedding anniversary, we did not know what to expect from Craotia but were not disapointed. We were greeted by the owner from the airport and she was friendly and very helpful. When we arrived at the appartment it was spotless and had everything in it that we needed for a fantastic holiday. The terrace was absolutely beautiful and the owners were extremley welcoming. I would recomend this accomodation to anyone looking to stay in Cavtat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daydream6...
1 review
Reviewed September 12, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
catseyes1...
Binche, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
Thanks for your nice review!
You were great guests, we shall be happy to welcome you again if you decide to come to Cavtat any time...
Best wishes, Ana and Sanja
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian...
Levis, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 17, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing