We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Cavtat - Best Hosts EVER!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Albatros beach in a short walking distance from our Vila
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Albatros beach in a short walking distance from our Vila
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
Albatros beach in a short walking distance from our Vila
sea view from the living room
amazing sea view from the balcony
stunning sea view to Dubrovnik Old town from the terrace
sea view even from the sofa in living room
sunset from the terrace
night sea-view
stunning sunset from the apartment
stunning sunset from the apart balcony
grill
main beach near the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cavtat, Konavle, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Polish first
Russian first
Any
English first
Trudy S
York, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful Cavtat - Best Hosts EVER!!!”
Reviewed April 25, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Please come and experience wonderful Croatia and the best hosts in Marina, Ivo and their lovely family. The apartment is spotless, the bed super comfortable - in fact a home away from home. Marina kept asking if there was anything extra that we needed, but really, everything was just perfect. We have never experienced such a smooth arrival and departure from any previous holiday. Ivo was there waiting to welcome us, and on arrival at the apartment Marina gave us such a warm welcome with cake and drinks that we felt we had known the family forever. On our departure day Marina, who works at the airport, drove us there and checked us in swiftly. What a luxury!
Cavtat is the perfect location, just a short, easy drive, or bus ride, to bustling, beautiful, Dubrovnik, but with enough happening on your doorstep to keep you busy. Great choice of restaurants, boat trips and stunning walks along the coast.
We would love to visit again very soon, and not just to visit this fantastic country, but also to keep in touch with the Dupcic family.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything but especially the cleanliness and the warmth of our hosts
Liked least: The property sits on a small hill, which gives it superb views, and really wasn't a problem for us, but might be a problem if you don't have a car but have mobility issues
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2014
Thank you very much dear Trudy & Adam for such a lovely review. It was our pleasure to have so nice and friendly guests like you. I am really glad you spent great time in Cavtat and that our apartment was very comfortable.
It will be great to meet you again here :-)
We wish you all the best and see you ....
Marina & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewed April 21, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leeds
Reviewed January 29, 2014 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belper
Reviewed October 16, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2013
Dear Rob, Clare and Rhiannan,
thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. I do appreciate your comments regarding your stay that is realy mean a lot to me. I am glad you liked Cavtat and our accommodation so much and enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. It was a pleasure to have such a nice and friendly guests like you.
Best wishes
Marina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 11, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
East Sussex
Reviewed October 10, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2013
Dear Roger,
thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiance at Lovely sea-view apartment with TripAdvisor and Flipkey. We are very pleased to hear that you had a nice vacation here in Cavtat and that your stay with us was excellent. I hope to see you again :-) you were wonderful guests !
All the best
Marina & Ivo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing