We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent :)”
other travelers have booked this property
View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
View from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bol, Brac Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
amkaasa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent :)”
Reviewed June 3, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My mum and me stayed here for a week and really enjoyed it:) We felt so welcome and got very good help with how to get there etc. The apartment is clean, fresh and so central it's the perfect spot for a convenient holiday in Bol. The beds are a little close to the ceiling, but we never really thought much about it. We loved having breakfast on the balcony and having a nice living room on the windy afternoons. Couldn't be happier with our choice of accommodation!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2014
Anna Marie, thanks for a nice words. You are excellent guests and You are always welcome:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
Reviewed October 22, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2013
Thanks for the wonderful review of the apartment and to me personally.
I Thank also to you for you have been so good customers and we hope to see each other again.

My greatest desire and motto is that my customers are happy during their stay and to bring along only very good memories, and these reviews show me that I'm on the right track :-)
You are always welcome!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bonn
Reviewed October 2, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2013
Anna, thank you for your nice review. Thank you for being my guest, and you are always welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Momoomo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 9, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2014
Liebe Ramona, vielen Dank für die netten Worte. Ich hoffe, Sie wieder zu sehen:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing