We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“来过,便不曾离开。”
Review of LinMengJu Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
LinMengJu Inn
Ranked #274 of 2,626 Lijiang B&B and Inns
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
There are newer reviews for LinMengJu Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 9 of 9 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lijiang hotels
3.2 mi away
Grand Hyatt Lijiang
Grand Hyatt Lijiang
#2 of 941 in Lijiang
266 reviews
0.3 mi away
Zen Garden Hotel (Wuyi Yard)
4.2 mi away
The Bivou
The Bivou
#1 of 941 in Lijiang
303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Banyan Tree Lijiang
Banyan Tree Lijiang
#6 of 941 in Lijiang
918 reviews
0.3 mi away
InterContinental Lijiang Ancient Town Resort
6.0 mi away
Baisha Holiday Resort Lijiang
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LinMengJu Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LinMengJu Inn

Address: No.31 Guangbi Lane, Guangyi Street, Lijiang 674100, China
Location: China > Yunnan > Lijiang
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #274 of 2,626 B&Bs / Inns in Lijiang
Price Range: $42 - $45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your LinMengJu Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing