We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best restaurant and best people”
Review of Pirate's pizza (Rishi Labs) - CLOSED

Pirate's pizza (Rishi Labs)
Price range: $4 - $9
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Dali,Yunnan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“best restaurant and best people”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

You can never experience such a great and nice place in Dali
the Idea and the people there are so warm with love
especially the owner, Fabrizio, he give great idea of the community, and share lots of love to everyone
the food there is fantastic, and especailly the vegetarian Pizza
the stuff and the friend there are amazing as well
it is a dream place of everyone in life
wish you all the best and the dream all come true

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jolie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    0
    1
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shanghai, China
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Miracles are possible here”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

The best pizza in Dali area, homemade cheeses and organic jams...and the leaders are orphans from Yunnan? It's time to believe in miracles

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maurino V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul, Seoul, South Korea
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Utopia in China ..?”
Reviewed October 12, 2012

crazy place in China you can not get this kind of place in China for sure Dali, Yunnan province in China also one of best place for traveling..we are here we made beautiful place for people since I arrived this place I decided to live and make this beautiful idea coming true people come and go even just visit short time you will memories strongly because many crazy people :) really unique atmosphere here even really good food cook by Italian chef.. can be out side of thinking but this is reality and happening every day
maybe for Asian would be great time I'm sure everything will be interesting and new these people and place might change you a lot like me :) you can stay here like home stay and great food, even you might become artist there .. i'm so exciting about people will getting crazy about this ^^*

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yoonjina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dali
1 review
“here,dali's home”
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Rishilabs is out of the ordinary place, which for the people working here, learning, communication, life , they will enrich the eclipse every day in their way.And everyone helps together, regardless of where we came from, we are like a big family, learn from each other, help each other, and this is where the fascination of Rishilabs.Here people can not only enjoy the family dinner, also joined the do-it-yourself for all food.
日蚀实验室有着与众不同的地方,是在这里工作,学习,交流,生活的人们,他们用他们的方式续写日蚀的每一天。而且大家团结在一起,不论是从哪里来,我们都像在一个大家庭里面,互相学习,互相帮助,而这就是日蚀实验室的魅力所在。到这里的人不仅可以享受这里的家庭晚餐,还能加入自己动手的环节,为大家制作美食。

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lee w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dali, China
Level Contributor
100 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“best pizza in yunnan”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

rishi lab is a strange place: a sort of artists and travelers community that have the best italian restaurant around.
they make their own fresh mozzarella, and they use natural yeast for baking bread and pizza. The result are surprising!!!
everything here is surprising! the rooms, the atmosphere, the people.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Fabrizio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirate's pizza (Rishi Labs) also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing