We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“住过的旅客的亲身体会”
Review of Yulan Hotel

Yulan Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Yulan Hotel
Ranked #55 of 491 Hotels in Dali
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 4, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 27, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dali hotels
0.4 mi away
Jim's Tibetan Hotel
Jim's Tibetan Hotel
#8 of 491 in Dali
175 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hilton Dali Resort & SPA
0.8 mi away
Gurong Hotel
Gurong Hotel
#6 of 491 in Dali
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Grand Bay View International Hotel Dali
1.0 mi away
Landscape Hotel
Landscape Hotel
#10 of 491 in Dali
253 reviews
12.2 mi away
The Linden Centre
The Linden Centre
#1 of 491 in Dali
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yulan Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yulan Hotel

Address: No.159 Lvyu Road, Dali 671000, China
Location: China > Yunnan > Dali
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 491 Hotels in Dali
Price Range: $40 - $42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Yulan Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Yulan Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing