We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“装修有特色,设施不错”
Review of Royal Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Royal Hotel
Ranked #13 of 493 Hotels in Dali
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
There are newer reviews for Royal Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 23 of 23 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 4, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dali hotels
1.3 mi away
Regent Hotel
Regent Hotel
#139 of 493 in Dali
277 reviews
0.5 mi away
Landscape Hotel
Landscape Hotel
#10 of 493 in Dali
253 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hilton Dali Resort & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Gurong Hotel
Gurong Hotel
#6 of 493 in Dali
70 reviews
0.8 mi away
Jim's Tibetan Hotel
Jim's Tibetan Hotel
#8 of 493 in Dali
175 reviews
8.7 mi away
Manwan Hotel
Manwan Hotel
#104 of 493 in Dali
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Hotel

Address: Zhonghe Archway, Sanyue Street, Dali 671003, China
Location: China > Yunnan > Dali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 493 Hotels in Dali
Price Range: $51 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Royal Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing