We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“隔音一般,硬件还行”

Super 8 Zhucheng Lantian
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Super 8 Zhucheng Lantian
Ranked #9 of 37 Hotels in Zhucheng
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 20, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 13 of 13 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 16, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 31, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 8, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zhucheng hotels
0.0 mi away
Huaxi Hotel
Huaxi Hotel
#12 of 37 in Zhucheng
25 reviews
1.0 mi away
Longyun Holiday Hotel
Longyun Holiday Hotel
#4 of 37 in Zhucheng
2 reviews
0.8 mi away
Yangchun International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Jinjiang Inn (Zhucheng Fanrong East Road)
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
0.2 mi away
Mizhou Hotel
Mizhou Hotel
#13 of 37 in Zhucheng
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Zhucheng Lantian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Zhucheng Lantian

Address: No.171 Heping Street, Zhucheng 262200, China
Location: China > Shandong > Zhucheng
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 37 Hotels in Zhucheng
Price Range: $15 - $51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Super 8 Zhucheng Lantian 1*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Zhucheng Lantian reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing