We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“不错的酒店”

Dandong Youtian Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Dandong Youtian Hotel
Ranked #71 of 152 Hotels in Dandong
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 10 of 10 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 12, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 29, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 23, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dandong hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dandong
Hilton Garden Inn Dandong
#1 of 152 in Dandong
82 reviews
0 mi away
Xin'andong Hotel
Xin'andong Hotel
#42 of 152 in Dandong
9 reviews
0 mi away
Hanting Express Dandong Train Station
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Wanda Realm Dandong
Wanda Realm Dandong
#2 of 152 in Dandong
33 reviews
0.7 mi away
Rising International Zhonglian Hotel
0 mi away
Venic Jian'guo Hotel Dandong
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dandong Youtian Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dandong Youtian Hotel

Address: No.78 Qiwei Road, Dandong 118000, China
Location: China > Liaoning > Dandong
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 152 Hotels in Dandong
Price Range: $13 - $14 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA and Booking.com so you can book your Dandong Youtian Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing