We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Birmingham Marriott(Birmingham)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (711)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveler rating
267
162
127
96
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
267
162
127
96
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desk staffshuttle servicebreakfast buffeteasy accessstaff was very friendly and helpfulsouthern hospitalitynice stayvery nice hotelbethsummithighwayconferenceaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
474 - 479 of 712 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2014

This hotel is nice but it need updating. I was there for a conference so the hotel has a nice place to eat, internet and a very nice area to sit and have a meeting. The pool was closed so I was not able to comment on the pool. Had a nice place to work out but it was located in the lobby.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Deborah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Great place to stay. Very clean and the staff was extremely professional and helpful. The lobby was clean and great looking. One of the better locations I have stayed in my travels. The only down side is when leaving the hotel, traffic out of the main entrance without a red light in place makes it difficult to get out onto the roadway.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

We just happened to be there when the hotel was crowded with a a lot of kids from some soccer league and other social events on site. Overall the Hotel is nice with clean, comfortable rooms and all the amenities that we expected from a Hilton.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jamal U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

A very nice hotel in a great location. The associates were all very helpful and friendly. Got to the restaurant at 10.55am for breakfast and even though breakfast was finishing in 5 minutes the staff there made me so welcome. Thank you

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 388donald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

we booked our 7 soccer teams there in part because the rate was supposed to include a hot breakfast - all we got were pastries and juice, some decent apples and lousy oranges - not even cereal, no milk, no toast, no coffee

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Russell A B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews