We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved it!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #45 of 936 Restaurants in Birmingham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Smiths Grove, Kentucky
Level Contributor
97 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

First visit ever to any PF Chants, excellent service all the way around.loved the open kitchen, server made wonderful suggestion, and the food was excellent! Will definatly be visiting again soon!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank punkydifle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

216 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    67
    31
    8
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Florence, Alabama
Level Contributor
149 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great Food. Excellent Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

Dined here with 4 adults and 2 kids. John was our server who deserves a raise because of his outstanding service. The food was great and atmosphere wonderful.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank SlickNEO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery AL
Level Contributor
69 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013

We had lunch with our children and the staff was very accommodating. They made food suggestions and we all enjoyed our selections. The portions are large for lunch and reasonable in value. We will be back!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Leesa95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
56 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“AWESOME”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

the que to seat was long, we were given a handheld device to notify us when our turn comes.good courteous staff, widely spread seating, clean and open kitchen, Nice menu. U must try shrimps, ginger mojito, fried chicken in honey, crab fried rice, chicken in cashew and almond sauce. Finish it with tiramisu. If u order sweets in multiple of three then u get some discounts in sweets. I figured out late, do buy gift coupon of say 100 usd n they will give u 20 usd add on. My overall experience was 10/10. Perfect.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Raj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
203 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“PF Chang's great in any state!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

What I love about PF is that I can be in Indiana or Alabama or any state and the food takes the same and great! The service in AL was very good and the wine was great as well. I did go on a Sunday, and was surprised to see so many children there. So, it had a very family feel!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank spaboy12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 
Birmingham, AL
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing